Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
February 9, 2024

Had really great support in the set up phase which was extremely helpful! Looking forward to testing the service with our first order being fulfilled by Amazon.

Solenco
United Kingdom
Thalia replied February 22, 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

February 20, 2024

life saving app to complete integration. The app integration was quite simple and easy.

Arconiz
United States
Thalia replied February 22, 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

Edited January 18, 2024

From all the apps that promise automated fulfillment via MCF, the team of Connectr is the fastest to reply and actually assist in rooting our any errors the app might encounter. So far we are still testing the app, to make sure everything is syncing and working as planned. The app does work flawlessly once orders are correctly imported to the app!

Altglas Upcycling
Cyprus
3 months using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

December 28, 2023

Perfect App for connecting amazon to your shop with excellent support team

Sharif Chemia
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

November 19, 2023

The tool is quite good, moreover what it's really perfect, fast, effective and reliable is the support service, their technicians are really helpful, even in a holyday day like today (sunday). Thanks for the job well done!

Rebostweb
Spain
10 months using the app
Thalia replied December 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

October 9, 2023

Very responsive and very helpful customer support

Time Tamer 101
United States
8 days using the app
Thalia replied November 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

September 15, 2023

Amazing software and great service. Thank you!

Ready Steady Defend
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Thalia replied November 2, 2023

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

September 29, 2023

Fast and professional service. Highly recommend.

ROSAMIX
Israel
About 13 hours using the app
Thalia replied November 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

June 29, 2023

Great App and an awesome support team! They Really take the time of day to answer all my questions! Lots of nice features for the the reasonable price they charge.

Store Supplies
United States
About 2 years using the app
Thalia replied July 21, 2023

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

March 30, 2021

We use this app since about 4-5 months now. It does 100% what we need.
If there are any questions...we'll get support within 12, max 20 hours. Would sign again.

STEAK CHAMP
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
Thalia replied March 31, 2021

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!