Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 29, 2019

The first time I used Constant Contact was for a marketing campaign. I found it very easy to use as it is very intuitive and gave me a lot of options. Plus Constant Contact gave me lots of options, and ability to group customers. The stats and info you get after you send out your mailers is also very useful and helps you figure out what not to do for the next round of mailers. Would definitely recommend it, as it works for both a beginner and a pro.

Oceanic Gold USA
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 24, 2017

App does what it says, has made syncing our customer list into constant contact simple to do.

Grab Bar
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 13, 2018

Very Useful App to connect constant contact to shopify, however I don't recommend constant contact as a provider.

Animeiku
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 25, 2018

I wrote the below on Wednesday...here it is Friday evening and still no response!

I have both retail and wholesale customers and tags associated with both. However, before I purchased this app, they assured me this would integrate when connecting to Constant Contact...well it doesn't. I have sent three messages to these folks and it always states they are away and will contact me tomorrow. Tomorrow always comes and goes!!!!!!! I have yet to see how this app does anything different or in addition to the plane constant contact connection. Would love to hear from these folks

Amy Labbe
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 8, 2017

This app takes all of the manual labor out of updating my email list. All new contacts are seamlessly migrated to my Constant Contact account without the hassle of having to download and upload information. I would highly recommend this time saving app.

Beeliciouswax
United States
10 months using the app
January 2, 2020

Don't waste your time, this app breaks continuously though it looks like it is working so you have no idea your new customers are not getting synched and not getting your marketing emails. They are also horribly slow to help and have now left me trying to figure out how to get this all straightened out myself with most of my customers in CC and a bunch that never got synched. I guess I get to spend the week sorting through all this crap thanks to Tim Van at Combidesk that promised a fix in a "few days" over a week ago. DO NOT TRUST THESE GUYS!!!

Motool Inc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 6, 2019

I use this app to manage my customer list, make email marketing painless, and to sync/store new customer data. As a result, my Email Marketing campaigns have become more effective and automated. The only issue with the app is that sometimes it won’t load which is annoying considering the app costs money.

Procurit
United States
6 months using the app
January 3, 2018

Great app. so far! We really like the way that Constant Contact works.

Cookwoods
United States
4 months using the app
April 29, 2020

We're really happy with this app, which has made collecting new customer emails so much easier by syncing up with our existing constant contact account. very user friendly!

Black Ink
United States
11 days using the app
July 6, 2017

Transfers contacts from Shopify into Constant Contact Database.

I would like it to send us a report on how many contacts were added.

I would love for this to be automatic.

Pierco
United States
3 months using the app