Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable forms. It offers unlimited responses on its free plan and additional features on a reasonably priced paid plan. Many commend the customer support for their quick responses, even outside working hours. It's recommended for small businesses due to its affordability, aesthetic appeal, and ability to enhance customer communication.

May 11, 2024

There should be minimum 2-3 forms in free plan.

rugnoor.com
India
3 days using the app
qikify replied May 13, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

May 14, 2024

awesome.

90sTimeMachine
United States
23 minutes using the app
January 30, 2024

No es difícil de manipular visualmente y es sencillo de comprender.

Grill Master SMP
Mexico
4 days using the app
qikify replied February 29, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

December 20, 2023

Buena

Kartonfy
United States
5 minutes using the app
qikify replied December 29, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

September 7, 2020

looks really nice on your website and creates a very professional look! You can adjust everthing really ease and is very easy to use!

natucain-nl
Netherlands
Over 3 years using the app
qikify replied September 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

November 1, 2023

on mobile needs little more optimization

The Drive Print Shop
United States
28 days using the app
qikify replied November 24, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

May 23, 2021

Wir testen derzeit die Einführung der kostenlosen Version, aber es scheint, dass sie leicht angepasst werden kann.

Trailsetter
Austria
About 2 years using the app
qikify replied May 25, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your review.

We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

August 4, 2020

Thanks we always have to thank and appreciate those who helped us and extended a helping hand to us when we needed those who stand beside us, and we must always tell them about our joy in their presence and our appreciation for their support. The following is some of what may help express gratitude and gratitude.

SANI-LLC
United States
About 2 years using the app
qikify replied August 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our team and Contact Form helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

October 7, 2020

This app is really easy to use. I'm playing around with the free version so far and it's pretty straight forward.

VaYaa Beauty
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
qikify replied October 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

July 8, 2020

Quick to set up and easy to use. We used it as a pop up survey form for our customers so we could gather improvements they wanted for our website

facemasks-scot
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
qikify replied July 9, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Contact Form. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store. We're looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

Cheers!