Contact form Master

Contact form Master

by cloud1galaxy

Stylish contact us / contact form widget with tones of feature

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

Pluredro

The form does not accept multilingual characters. It will also be good if the confirmation emails are sent.

Developer reply

October 10, 2020

Dear Customer,
Our app does support multi language characters. Many customers are using our app in their native language.

We are sorry you have any issues and we are happy to assist you if you give us an opportunity.

We have emailed you for the same. Can you please reinstall the app and give us a chance to assist you furthermore with it? Simply reply to the email we sent you and our team will make sure you are completely happy with the app.
Thank you.