Contact Form Ultimate

Drag&Drop Form Builder: contact us, contact page, quotation...

Free plan available

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
8 reviews

Chromagen

Easily one of the best contact form apps ever developed! Backend is easy to navigate and manage and has helped our business grow. The best part is the highly responsive and helpful customer service whenever we need help. Thank you ETS-Soft team!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

That's an awesome review. Thank you so much :)

We wish you have a successful business.

Have a great day

foralltastes.lv

Excellent app for product contact form. I use it for my shopify store. Works great and easy to manage.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review. Yes, we do our best to keep the app as much easy as possible but still have enough feature to manage the form :)

I wish you have a successful business

Have a great day

Amilado Inc.

I installed this App to my custom store, because many people are hesitant to buy if all there questions are not answered. I did not want the traditional Contact Us page because this meant that the client leaves the product page that they are looking at to get in touch with us. I had a small issue with this app when it was installed but the great support staff solved it very quickly. Thank you for your great service. I highly recommend this App.

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Thanks for your great review. Yes, we understand that sometime merchant don't want to use the contact us page as a separate because at that time customer need to leave the product page. So we build a floating contact form which customer can contact you at any page without leaving the current page :) I'm really happy that it helps you

AngA_TV

Very intuitive, very good apps and a very, very good support who help me when i have a trouble. Thank's a lot !

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Thank you for this awesome review. We're always happy to support you whenever you need help

Have a great day!

Luxury Affordable Photobooth

This application is a must! The contact form and other options make it a great add on to any site. I had a few issues with emails not sending properly. I reached out to their support on the help tab and they fixed very quickly.

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

That's an awesome review. Thank you so much. If you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us anytime.

Have a great day!

Sweet Frock Clothing

The form is easy and fun to set up. They provide great templates. When I had a question, they responded immediately. Only form I will use for my Shopify clients!

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Thanks for your great review. We wish you have a successful business. Fell free to contact us any time if you have question in the future

Have a great day

AIRSCREAM UK Limited

Great app, rich in function and very easy to use, suggest putting the "Save " button in every step so we don't lose our work when creating the form. Recommended~

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Thanks for your great review and your suggestion. I'll tell your suggestion with our team in the next upgrade. Have a great day

Plants Grow Here

This app was great for making multiple contact forms on my website. Customer service was also very helpful. Would recommend!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

That's an awesome review. Thank you so much. If you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us anytime.

Have a great day!