Reviews (18)

Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
August 22, 2023

I would recommend this app. I had a couple o challenges but they were helpful and sorted the issue for me. Very patient

THE CUSHION ACCESSORY CO.
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Vital Apps replied August 25, 2023

Thank you so much for the awesome review! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
Please feel free to contact us if you need further help!

September 19, 2023

I am trying to contact support and help button on App does not work and support forms are not submitted when I press submit. We are not able to get forms in email when someone fill lead form on our website and want to fix it ASAP.

Is there any other way to contact support, I am really disappointed.

Branditt_Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Vital Apps replied October 3, 2023

Hi,
Thank you for using our app. It was the technical/server issue so you could not contact us. Now the contact system is working properly, you can click on the "Help" button to send the message and we will support you immediately when we get your message

September 26, 2023

I love this app.... and the privacy policy is on point!

Reliable Commercial Laundry :: Alaska
United States
6 months using the app
Vital Apps replied October 3, 2023

Thank you so much for your review. It means alot to us.
Whenever you need help, feel free to contact us, we're happy to support you

September 27, 2023

There's no one to contact to solve the problem.

Hiseeu
China
Over 1 year using the app
Vital Apps replied October 3, 2023

Hi,
Upon checking the support history, we didn't receive any of your support request since 2022, could you please click on the Help button inside the app, and send us the message? We'll response immediately when we get your message. Thank you

October 30, 2023

Ik miste in Shopify de 'upload file' functie en met deze app zou je dit kunnen oplossen. Helaas wordt je tussen Shopify en deze app een maand lang heen en weer geslingerd bij het Help center. Daarnaast kun je maar 1 taal weergeven voor het formulier en komen je berichten niet binnen in je email zoals bij het contact formulier van Shopify, maar moet je steeds de app checken en daarin beantwoorden met een aangepast verzendadres.

Schild Inc
Netherlands
4 months using the app
February 28, 2022

Excellent app for product contact form. I use it for my shopify store. Works great and easy to manage.

foralltastes.lv
Latvia
Over 1 year using the app
Vital Apps replied March 2, 2022

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review. Yes, we do our best to keep the app as much easy as possible but still have enough feature to manage the form :)

I wish you have a successful business

Have a great day

November 9, 2021

This app was great for making multiple contact forms on my website. Customer service was also very helpful. Would recommend!

Plants Grow Here
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Vital Apps replied November 9, 2021

That's an awesome review. Thank you so much. If you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us anytime.

Have a great day!

June 13, 2023

Extremely user friendly and well organized app! Definitely recommended for all to use for forms, email sign ups, etc.

Actify Social
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Vital Apps replied June 14, 2023

Dear,
Thank you for sharing your experience with the module and our team! I am happy to hear that we were able to assist you efficiently. Whenever you require assistance, feel free to always contact us.

March 13, 2023

Great app, it does what it promises and it's straightforward to use. Customer support was excellent :) Thank you!

TARTA GELATINA
Spain
12 months using the app
Vital Apps replied March 14, 2023

Thank you so much for the awesome review! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
Please feel free to contact us if you need further help!

December 17, 2021

The form is easy and fun to set up. They provide great templates. When I had a question, they responded immediately. Only form I will use for my Shopify clients!

Sweet Frock Clothing
United States
10 months using the app
Vital Apps replied December 19, 2021

Thanks for your great review. We wish you have a successful business. Fell free to contact us any time if you have question in the future

Have a great day