Reviews (204)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and reliable performance. Its currency and language conversion features are particularly useful for international customers. The app's free features and fair pricing make it accessible for all business sizes. Merchants also commend the support team's prompt and helpful responses. The app integrates well with various store themes and is recommended for those looking to expand internationally.

March 13, 2024

It is very easy to set up and doesn't cost a lot of time. I would love to 10 currencies available in the free plan, not only 1 (or 3 a loyalty member which is free as well).

Aselya
Germany
About 1 month using the app
January 25, 2024

I didn’t have a British flag showing on my app which they resolved for me. We communicated by email and they were able help. I've given it 4 stars because it would have been easier to communicate via live chat.

Letacy
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
January 31, 2024

This is an excellent app because it allows you to convert currencies and languages. Very helpful and useful.

Micro Master's
Australia
26 days using the app
March 13, 2024

The CVC multiconverter is basically a life saver. I've been looking for so long trying to find a converter which also converts at the checkout (not only on the main page). This app was IT. Also - it's very easy to use.

The FlexiGrip
Poland
9 minutes using the app
December 27, 2023

It is one of the Apps which is best in what it says. The only downback is it is only allowing 1 Additional Currencies. Apart from this this app is pretty good and useful.

AMAFHH
India
2 months using the app
December 7, 2023

It is a good app that can help you international expand but here's something that they should focus on
1-automatic switcher speed (could be faster)
2-It is little expensive comparing to value they gave(could be $9.99 or $11.99)
3- switcher customisation (we could be able to change colors etc.)

Auramist
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
September 20, 2023

I like how quick and easy it was to set everything up. Nice UI, simple and easy to read settings, and a good amount of customization for free users. This app is definitely a must have if you find yourself wanting to sell or already are selling outside of your local area. Keep in mind there is a paid option that grants access to even more options and settings!

Algorithmic Aesthetic
United States
5 months using the app
December 29, 2023

above all free apps for currency conversion this is the best as its fast & reliable compared to others

ESSENCE HOUSE
India
7 days using the app
September 5, 2023

This app is very easy to use. I would however recommend that you allow users with the free plan to be able to select 2 currencies and Languages and then offer more selections by becoming a loyalty member.

Ledgendari Beauty
Jamaica
7 months using the app
September 15, 2023

I think it is important to tell the customer that when using the app, one has to update the preferred markets and add to each preferred a different currency for that market. This causes the checkout process to run smoothly.

Percolenti
Netherlands
2 months using the app