Givz Donation Driven Marketing

Givz Donation Driven Marketing

From $19/month
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
22 reviews
22 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
22 reviews
November 14, 2022

Andrew will personally jump on the call and answer all of your questions. The notion of utilizing charity-based marketing seemed a bit daunting at first, but this app makes it effortless and setup can literally be within minutes. To be honest, it's too soon to say if we've obtained a lift in perceptible AOV or sell-through etc, but the risk to using this is very small and the app is very non-obstrusive to the customer purchasing experience.

Flourish Presets: Professional 1-Click Lightroom Presets
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
April 7, 2022

Read these before downloading .... Ugh.... GIVZ is GENIUS! Improves AOV AND conversion rate without discounting by making the customer feel good about themselves ... incredible! It's a win win win

Forij.co
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 25, 2022

The Givz team cares deeply about our passion for women's health and expanding care and research for all people. Andrew and Nicole were incredibly hands-on and generous with their time when helping us see how Givz could. invite our customers into our social impact strategy to create purpose with their purchase. We're excited to continue working with Givz in the year ahead!

Evvy
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 21, 2022

Givz is such a transformative app and marketing tool. If you care about driving conversions, AOV and growing your business without a ton of commercial discounts and work with charitable efforts that matter, Givz is for you!

We Spill The Tea
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
February 2, 2022

This is a great app that got conversions as soon as we installed it. The team behind the app is also so amazing, helpful, and supportive. Love working with them!

Coco Moon
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 4, 2022

The Givz app is amazing and has worked very well in bringing our customers into our giving mission and replacing some of our traditional discounts offers with donation incentives. Also, Andrew and Nicole have been incredible to work with. I highly recommend Givz.

Just Art Pottery
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 16, 2021

I love using Givz with my customers! Its a great and super easy way to give back to the world. I'm so glad I stumbled across their company and their small team has been AMAZING! They've got tons of strategies and ideas for you and even some starter copy which helps me a lot as my time is limited. One of my favorite charities that I donate to wasn't on the Paypal Giving Fund, but I told them how to add themselves and they did really quickly! So it seems like if you favorite charity isn't on the list, its easy to change that! I used Givz instead of a discount over BFCM and it was great! Its like a win, win, win!

Rainier Watch
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 15, 2021

We had a fantastic BFCM season by adding and communicating our donations with our customers. We had lots of praises.
Thank you.

The Loomia
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 23, 2021

We have also been early adopters of Givz and I can't say enough good things about Andrew and the team that we have worked with. It's so refreshing to work with a marketing opportunity that helps us express our values in a way that includes our customers and the story we are building with them around why we exist. Seriously easy to use and extremely helpful customer service. Marketing like this is where brands can differentiate themselves in an authentic way. Love this app and the team at Givz!

Brave Soles Life
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Givz replied November 15, 2021

Thank you for your review! We love working with you all as well and love the authenticity and effort you have put into the brand.

September 16, 2021

We were early adopters of Givz and helped them form the product you see here. It's a great solution that helps us simultaneously drive sales and give back. As a subscription business, not having to discount the first month has been a nice perk.

rootine
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
Givz replied November 15, 2021

Thanks for the review - we love the team at Rootine!