Affiliate Marketing Ambassador

Affiliate Marketing Ambassador

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
ConvertOut
81 reviews
81 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
81 reviews
December 3, 2022

excellent app in use friendly user inter face i recommended to use it https://fashionlaam.myshopify.com/discount/SUMMER

Fashion LAAM
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
November 18, 2022

very easy and straightforward gets to the point nothing complicated, i like how they give you the options to customize the sign up page to become an ambassadors just gives your business a better look in the customers heart

Ignis Semita
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
ConvertOut replied November 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an in-depth and lovely review! ;) We appreciate you, Ignis! Best of luck with your store.

October 19, 2022

It’s easy to use. I’ve got a few ambassadors now and they’ve made some sales. I just haven’t had to pay any out-yet. But it sounds like an easy process. Thanks so much!

Pansawan
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
ConvertOut replied October 20, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review, Pansawan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. All the best to your affiliate program!! 🥳

October 7, 2022

Great app. thus far, just started using it! Only thing I don’t like is that the commission that is paid out also pays out on shipping & taxes.

Blush Lotus
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
ConvertOut replied October 8, 2022

Update: You can change this by checking a box in settings. See this help document: https://help.convertout.com/article/46-how-to-calculate-commission-from-subtotal-instead-of-total or you can contact our friendly support! We're here for you :)

Thank you so much for your review! We keep things simple by calculating based on the order total by default, but you can change this.

Please let us know if you need anything :) best of luck with your program & store!

October 1, 2022

great app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reboot Media
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
ConvertOut replied October 2, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We want to be the only app you need for your affiliate needs. 💗💗💗