Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and effective results in managing ambassador programs. Features like self-tracking of sales by ambassadors, PayPal payout requests, and customizable discount codes are highly valued. The responsive customer service, free trial, and commission-based payment structure are also praised. Merchants report an immediate positive impact on sales and site traffic.

February 2, 2024

Only started using this app but so far it seems to be working well

Vanquish Clothing Ltd
Ireland
8 days using the app
ConvertOut replied February 22, 2024

Grateful for your feedback, Vanquish Clothing Ltd! Thank you and all the best to you!

November 10, 2023

Im excited to try it and see what it does for my business.

Pop-Up Shop University
United States
10 days using the app
ConvertOut replied November 12, 2023

We appreciate you, Pop-Up Shop University! Thank you and looking forward to see your program grows!

December 9, 2023

LET US CHECK IT

Art Palace
India
About 2 months using the app
ConvertOut replied December 10, 2023

Thank you and feel free to explore! We appreciate your rating!

January 8, 2024

easy to setup and seems to work easily as well.

Hydragent
United States
28 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied January 9, 2024

We appreciate the feedback, Hydragent. All the best to you!!

September 12, 2023

I've just started using it, I'll see how it works out and make a review! Thank you

Pethearth
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
ConvertOut replied September 14, 2023

Sure, feel free to explore! Thank you and all the best!!

July 11, 2023

this was simple and easy to set up! im doing the trail and i already love it, it seems like i wont have to stress about keeping track of people but also it can help my business grow

H2H Healing Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
ConvertOut replied July 13, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience H2H Healing Boutique! Our goal is to make it simple for all users. Best of all to your program!!

January 25, 2024

easy to set up

Patient struggle
United States
3 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied February 22, 2024

That's the goal, Patient struggle! Thanks a lot!

February 19, 2024

This has a lot of potential to be the best available solution. Unfortunately, while it has the most aesthetically pleasing login and sign up solution for
Influencers and/or Ambassadors, it is extremely limited in features. Inside the ambassador account, they don't really have any options other than to set their promo code. It should provide them with many other ways to earn from the ambassador program.

A list of daily tasks set by admin should be visible where the user can do and mark them as complete. We would also love to see a social login and signup option, allow them to be paid via Bank Transfer and other payment methods as well. Additionally, it would be great to allow influencers to refer other influencers and earn additional payments for doing so.

Giving 10% of our revenue to use this application? It isn't worth using.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
ConvertOut replied February 22, 2024

Hi Wondercraft LTD, thank you so much for your feedback. You can find other pricing plans on convertout.com. Thank you and best of luck!

May 21, 2023

Very simple to use and convenient for small business setup. Excited to see how adding this program increases traffic to my site.

eFFenbox collective
United States
About 2 months using the app
ConvertOut replied May 22, 2023

Perfect!! I'm excited for the growth of your program! Thank you and we appreciate your feedback!

February 18, 2024

This app seems so streamlined. Happy I found it!

Thistle River Company
United States
ConvertOut replied February 22, 2024

We appreciate your kind words, Thistle River Company! Good luck on your program!