Reviews (120)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automation of ambassador management tasks. Unique features like allowing ambassadors to set their own promo codes are valued. The pay-per-sale pricing structure is seen as beneficial, particularly for small businesses. Support is praised for its responsiveness, and the app has reportedly helped increase sign-ups and sales.

March 5, 2024

It was easy to start but now we will wait to see how it works

Oasis Online Outlet
Greece
About 2 months using the app
ConvertOut replied March 13, 2024

That's the goal! Good luck on your ambassador program!

February 2, 2024

Only started using this app but so far it seems to be working well

Vanquish Clothing Ltd
Ireland
4 months using the app
ConvertOut replied February 22, 2024

Grateful for your feedback, Vanquish Clothing Ltd! Thank you and all the best to you!

February 19, 2024

This has a lot of potential to be the best available solution. Unfortunately, while it has the most aesthetically pleasing login and sign up solution for
Influencers and/or Ambassadors, it is extremely limited in features. Inside the ambassador account, they don't really have any options other than to set their promo code. It should provide them with many other ways to earn from the ambassador program.

A list of daily tasks set by admin should be visible where the user can do and mark them as complete. We would also love to see a social login and signup option, allow them to be paid via Bank Transfer and other payment methods as well. Additionally, it would be great to allow influencers to refer other influencers and earn additional payments for doing so.

Giving 10% of our revenue to use this application? It isn't worth using.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
ConvertOut replied February 22, 2024

Hi Wondercraft LTD, thank you so much for your feedback. You can find other pricing plans on convertout.com. Thank you and best of luck!

February 18, 2024

This app seems so streamlined. Happy I found it!

Thistle River Company
United States
21 days using the app
ConvertOut replied February 22, 2024

We appreciate your kind words, Thistle River Company! Good luck on your program!

January 8, 2024

easy to setup and seems to work easily as well.

Hydragent
United States
4 months using the app
ConvertOut replied January 9, 2024

We appreciate the feedback, Hydragent. All the best to you!!

April 20, 2024

great

CREATE3D
Australia
28 days using the app
February 23, 2024

amazing

NinjaBagz
United States
About 2 months using the app
ConvertOut replied March 13, 2024

We appreciate your feedback, NinjaBagz!

December 9, 2023

LET US CHECK IT

Art Palace
India
About 2 months using the app
ConvertOut replied December 10, 2023

Thank you and feel free to explore! We appreciate your rating!

March 24, 2024

easy

William and Harry
United States
6 minutes using the app
January 25, 2024

easy to set up

Patient struggle
United States
3 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied February 22, 2024

That's the goal, Patient struggle! Thanks a lot!