Reviews (121)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automation of ambassador management tasks. Unique features like allowing ambassadors to set their own promo codes are valued. The pay-per-sale pricing structure is seen as beneficial, particularly for small businesses. Support is praised for its responsiveness, and the app has reportedly helped increase sign-ups and sales.

April 9, 2021

Great app solved my issue and now I can do the branding easily through influencers. thank you very much

BulkNFit
Egypt
Over 1 year using the app
ConvertOut replied October 3, 2021

You're most welcome BulkNFit. We thank you as well for leaving perfect feedback. We'll do everything we can to make our app the finest affiliate app for our merchants' needs.

October 21, 2021

so super easy to set up..........excited to get started!!!! I have been looking for an easy to use app that integrated with shopify so super thrilled i found one

Tanaholix Sunless Studio
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ConvertOut replied October 21, 2021

Hi! :) Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you think about our app. We want our app to be simple to use and effective.

August 3, 2022

Good app to create a quick and easy affiliate program. We've been using it for over a year now, no issues.

Mozzie Style
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ConvertOut replied August 3, 2022

We're grateful for your feedback! We aim to be the only app you'll ever need to grow your affiliate program. Cheers!

January 30, 2022

Easy. Simple. French option. By far the less complicated version of an affiliate program for shopify.

Upika
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
ConvertOut replied February 1, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful comment. :) We want the app to be as simple as possible so that it can be used by any business owner. May your revenues increase!

February 12, 2021

The set up was a short easy process. I believe this APP will truly launch my company. Also the option to pay nothing until revenue is generated by affiliates works great with my new start up business

FortuneSuits.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ConvertOut replied October 3, 2021

Yes, just because we want our partner app users to stay profitable while using it. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such nice feedback! :)

February 18, 2021

I used it to create an affiliate program. very easy to set up. Haven't used it yet, so no feedback about that part yet.

Frenchic Paint USA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 10, 2023

Good

GZGN
Germany
34 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied November 12, 2023

Thanks a lot for the rating! Appreciate it!

May 13, 2021

Just installed and so far so good. It is easy to set up and I think it may be perfect for what I'm looking for.

Sea Moss Island
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ConvertOut replied October 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! We're glad you appreciate our app. We want our app to be simple to use so that it can be installed and navigate quickly.

July 28, 2022

I love this app and how simple it is for our influencers, we have had so many people sign up and we appreciate how easy it is for everyone to utilize. The program is working well for us. More importantly, it’s free when you first signed up which we needed that to help us build up our business, you definitely don’t need anymore bills than necessary to start your business and I’m grateful for that! Months later, we have more than enough people wanting to work with us and people signing up daily to help us gain sales as we offer the highest commission which is another thing I like since we control that part also! I would not recommend any other program or app but this one here!

FaceTreasures
United States
About 1 year using the app
ConvertOut replied July 30, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely remark! We work hard to keep the app user-friendly and we're so happy to know it's working well for you!

October 12, 2021

Super simple app, just the way it should be without all the confusing setups and overboard features. Perfect for a simple, yet effective ambassador/affiliate setup that wont confuse your ambassadors either. Support is super fast with any questions too, thank you!

Twisted Portraits
Canada
About 1 year using the app
ConvertOut replied October 12, 2021

Thank you for writing such a thorough and overwhelming review. :) We want to make certain that our partners can use the app effectively.