Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
April 1, 2024

No customer support whatsoever. I am not sure if the app even works

Fueler store
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
January 6, 2024

HI and Happy New Year! Please I need to speak somehow with you guys,please answer on chat support

aiciavem
Romania
About 1 month using the app
March 5, 2024

Hello,

We eagerly installed this application with high hopes. We made all the adjustments, but apart from a 1-2 point improvement on our website, there hasn't been much progress. We've been trying to reach the support team for two days now, opening tickets through the support section and sending emails to their addresses, but we haven't received any response or assistance whatsoever. Frankly, when I read the reviews, it doesn't seem like this at all. Either the reviews are fake, or they no longer care about this application. In short, the application is not functioning, and moreover, you can never reach the support section.

Lady Ros
United States
1 day using the app
March 26, 2024

installed the app and nothing has changed, contacted customer support, no response at all.

Solar Charging Battery
Hong Kong SAR
16 days using the app
March 27, 2024

I haven't seen any changes with the app installed.

Mountainside Medical Equipment
United States
3 days using the app
November 1, 2023

Great App. Had struggled for a long time to increase site speed. Had wasted money on expert developers with no results at all. And this app did the magic. Increased the site speed by 20 points in 3 days. Easy to install, very few clicks and voila the results are visible. Higly recommended.

SPAZA.ae
United Arab Emirates
3 days using the app
April 18, 2023

Highly recommended, always an updated site-speed and a good Core Web Vital performance. Even if you make big changes on your site it will always take care of he optimizations again. Sometimes a couple of days later, but always it brings you back to an optimized and good score. Nice app, easy to use and also friendly and good support.

Saskia Vis
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
July 10, 2023

I cannot believe an app this good exists. I have worked for weeks to get my pagespeed insights score to around an 80 on mobile. I wasnt satisfied with that so i tried everything i could to improve it but nothing help. I ran about 10 test runs after installing this app and im getting consistent 90's on the mobile score and 100's on desktop. Thank you so much for making this app

Sharkey's Mobile Detailing
United States
8 minutes using the app
May 10, 2021

I added this app to help increase page speed and it worked immediately. The owner was also extremely helpful when I had questions and needed help.

eBike Generation
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 30, 2021

I was gonna give up on this app. Installed and had small increased in speed. Wrote to support and Sam did some tweets, thereafter loading speed doubled for mobile! Very happy now....

Coconut Matter
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app