Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
April 27, 2024

I've tried several other apps to improve my store's performance, but this one is the only app that worked. Had to contact their support to defer some apps, but it only took 1 email.

Timeless Style Hub
United States
20 days using the app
April 27, 2024

I recently stumbled upon this hidden gem of an app that's been a game changer for my online business. This app significantly speeds up my store and has improved my Google Core Web Vitals scores.

The installation was a breeze, and I noticed an immediate boost in page score. The user interface is incredibly user-friendly, making it easy for someone like me, who isn't very tech-savvy, to navigate and utilize its features effectively.

I believe this app deserves much more recognition and should definitely advertise more so that other store owners can benefit from its exceptional capabilities. It's rare to find an app that delivers on its promises so effectively, and I couldn't be happier with the results. If you're looking to enhance your store's performance and user experience, I highly recommend giving this app a try. You won't be disappointed!

Love Lock
United States
20 days using the app
April 26, 2024

The app takes 1 click to install and the support is very responsive. I wasn't happy with the store performance after installing this app, but Sam from their support team made some changes and now the store is running faster than before.

QuickChic
United States
20 days using the app
May 2, 2024

I tried this app last year but eventually closed that store. Tried it again today and I'm loving the new interface. My store is a lot faster too.

VibrantVibesVault
Canada
22 days using the app
January 6, 2024

HI and Happy New Year! Please I need to speak somehow with you guys,please answer on chat support

aiciavem
Romania
About 1 month using the app
November 1, 2023

Great App. Had struggled for a long time to increase site speed. Had wasted money on expert developers with no results at all. And this app did the magic. Increased the site speed by 20 points in 3 days. Easy to install, very few clicks and voila the results are visible. Higly recommended.

SPAZA.ae
United Arab Emirates
3 days using the app
July 10, 2023

I cannot believe an app this good exists. I have worked for weeks to get my pagespeed insights score to around an 80 on mobile. I wasnt satisfied with that so i tried everything i could to improve it but nothing help. I ran about 10 test runs after installing this app and im getting consistent 90's on the mobile score and 100's on desktop. Thank you so much for making this app

Sharkey's Mobile Detailing
United States
8 minutes using the app
May 10, 2021

I added this app to help increase page speed and it worked immediately. The owner was also extremely helpful when I had questions and needed help.

eBike Generation
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 30, 2021

I was gonna give up on this app. Installed and had small increased in speed. Wrote to support and Sam did some tweets, thereafter loading speed doubled for mobile! Very happy now....

Coconut Matter
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 11, 2021

Outstanding product, outstanding support. A score of 22 is now 84 on mobile and passes CWV Absolutely delighted, highly recommended!

Pro-Equine
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app