Reviews (78)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
April 1, 2024

No customer support whatsoever. I am not sure if the app even works

Fueler store
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Kirkland Apps replied May 2, 2024

Hi, we rebuilt this app and launched the new version on May 2nd. Our support team has been restructured as well for prompt response. Now you can reach our support from the app itself. Please give this app another try and you'll be pleasently surprised.

March 26, 2024

installed the app and nothing has changed, contacted customer support, no response at all.

Solar Charging Battery
Hong Kong SAR
16 days using the app
Kirkland Apps replied May 2, 2024

Hi, I see that your refund request is complete. If you have any additional questions, please reach out to support.

March 5, 2024

Hello,

We eagerly installed this application with high hopes. We made all the adjustments, but apart from a 1-2 point improvement on our website, there hasn't been much progress. We've been trying to reach the support team for two days now, opening tickets through the support section and sending emails to their addresses, but we haven't received any response or assistance whatsoever. Frankly, when I read the reviews, it doesn't seem like this at all. Either the reviews are fake, or they no longer care about this application. In short, the application is not functioning, and moreover, you can never reach the support section.

Lady Ros
United States
1 day using the app
Kirkland Apps replied May 2, 2024

Hi, we rebuilt this app and launched the new version on May 2nd. Our support team has been restructured as well for prompt response. Now you can reach our support from the app itself. Please give this app another try and you'll be pleasently surprised.

March 27, 2024

I haven't seen any changes with the app installed.

Mountainside Medical Equipment
United States
3 days using the app
Kirkland Apps replied May 2, 2024

Hi, we rebuilt this app and launched the new version on May 2nd. Our support team has been restructured as well for prompt response. Now you can reach our support from the app itself. Please give this app another try and you'll be pleasently surprised.

Edited April 7, 2023

If you're considering using Speedien Core Web Vitals Plus, I strongly advise against it. This app simply does not work as advertised and it has been a source of frustration for our business. We have been paying for this app for years, yet it has never worked properly.

What's even more disappointing is the complete lack of support from the vendor. Despite numerous attempts to reach out for assistance, we have never received any meaningful help. It seems like the vendor is more interested in taking our money than actually providing a functional product or any support.

We have had enough of the excuses and wasted time and money on this app. In fact, we are taking action and reporting our experience to Shopify.

In short, DO NOT INSTALL Speedien Core Web Vitals Plus. It's a complete waste of time and money.

The Premium Way
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Edited December 5, 2021

1 CONTESTACIÓN: Llevo unos meses con la opción de pago y esta es mi experiencia con esta aplicación y soporte.
Cuando instale la aplicación y el soporte amablemente la configuro por nosotros teníamos 65 de pagespeed, notamos una mejoría de velocidad de 15 p y la web se puso en 80 de PS, pero esas métricas han durado muy poco y desde 2 meses esta cayendo hasta un 49 de PS actualmente, Pero la frustración no es solo la velocidad de carga es que el soporte a pesar de ser una aplicación de pago el soporte en nuestro caso es nulo, le hemos enviado más de 3 emails y no hemos recibido contestación alguna y la web sigue cayendo en velocidad, experiencia de usuario y evidentemente en ventas. Sensación de la aplicación y el soporte: Frustrante y decepcionado, nada recomendable. 2 CONTESTACION: Creo que con la respuesta a mi reseña 1 intentáis confundir ya que no puedo malinterpretar mal tus respuestas en soporte por que no habéis realizado NINGUNA respuesta después de 3 veces que me he puesto en contacto con vosotros, Respecto al informe al que me envías como puedes apreciar da errores de lectura en la versión móvil y muchísimos errores en la versión pc.
Por favor, que el soporte no conteste en un servicio de pago es lamentable, pero mas lamentable es querer confundir con respuesta banales, para confundir a los siguientes interesados en instalar la aplicación

NATVRAL LAVDE® Cosmetics Labs
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Kirkland Apps replied December 2, 2021

Hi, I checked your store and as of today, it passes all of Google's core web vitals metrics for mobile, including field data. We explained this in our support replies as well, but it must have been lost in translation. If you look at https://pagespeed.web.dev/report?url=https%3A%2F%2Fnatvral-lavde.com%2F you will see that our app has indeed solved all of the performance issues on your store and increased page speed score to 98.

Edited September 6, 2022

Updated: I've emailed support@speedien.com on Aug 4 but got no reply ---------------------- The app is not working and the team doesn't reply to my email! I tested website speed after enabling but the result still doesn't past the Google pagespeed test

ChildAngle
United States
About 1 year using the app
Kirkland Apps replied September 6, 2022

Hi, I looked at your support history, and the only email I see is from 27th April, which was resolved immediately. If you have any more questions, please contact our support and we'll be happy to help.

February 16, 2022

Yes, it boosts your speed but it damages your code. Lost of my rich schema results. Uninstalled the app and it is fine again. Dangerous app!

OtherWorld Shoes
Australia
1 day using the app
Kirkland Apps replied February 16, 2022

Hi there. I'm sorry that the app didn't work for you. Depending on which rich schema app you are using, we might be able to resolve this. Please reach out to support and we'll sort this out.

March 6, 2023

broke my site just after installation. 10/10 for their support though they got me up and running again very quickly.

SOL✿CBD
United States
19 minutes using the app