Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its transformative features such as free gifts based on rules, one-click upsells, and cart page customization. They appreciate its seamless integration, regular updates, and reliable performance. The straightforward pricing model and additional sales process automations are seen as valuable. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and personalized tips. Merchants find it useful for enhancing site aesthetics, incentivizing larger orders, and increasing average order value. Its user-friendly interface, flexibility, compatibility with other apps, and multi-language support are also appreciated. The usage-based billing is seen as a positive, making it suitable for most businesses.

November 8, 2023

插件提供的小功能非常有用。客户服务专家也解答了我很多疑惑

luresy
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
November 1, 2023

Sehr gute App ! Der Kundenservice hat uns sehr schnell weiter geholfen, danke dafür.

spiel-es.de
Germany
2 days using the app
September 21, 2022

The app is easy to use and very helpful representative,did improve the conversion ,highly recommended

OliOli Store
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 14, 2021

Great support! Honestly, I've never experienced such a great customer support service. They customized my button in 2 seconds to be like I wanted on mobile and I decided to buy the app since I intended to keep it forever on my store. Brilliant!

Melanie Martins
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 19, 2020

So glad we found this. Beautiful app and it is meeting our needs! The mini cart with the offers and assistant tabs are wonderful. Thank you

Pacific Aura Botanicals
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 22, 2022

Great and super easy integration and CS. Looks and feels amazing on the website. Would absolutely recommend the widget.

Hårcare
Slovenia
About 2 years using the app
March 23, 2023

Prima App! Richtig gut gemacht und ein toller Support von den Mitarbeitern. Ich bin rundum zufrieden mit der App.

Kidsazing
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited August 7, 2023

Good price and has great features, sticky bar and cart. Good support. Give them a try, you'll like it. Thanks Sujji

FredCo International
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 6, 2022

This app is very good and the support provided by the person is also admirable. Please go for this a

Miraj International LLC
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 15, 2020

Great customer service, really helpful and sweet! They help me to fix my issues very quickly! I definitely recommend this app :)

Kpop Music 사랑해요
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app