Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 17, 2019

Great! It's just what I expected! Just would have liked if it was as a widget and not a bar that only is displayed at the top.

FINE FLAMBOYANT STYLE
United States
1 day using the app
Edited July 9, 2019

Such an amazing feature to have within your store to create better conversion results!!!! Great experience

Curvey Styles
United States
1 day using the app
July 26, 2019

Voy a probar la app ahora, pero de momento parece que va a cumplir con mis necesidades. Ya que lo que buscaba era una barra arriba de la pagina que marcara cuento tiempo le faltaba a mi oferta.

MBL ACCESORIOS
Spain
11 days using the app
Edited July 11, 2019

Liked the design when I looked at it, going to see how it in action soon. Good colorful eye catching design.

40Clothing
Canada
About 15 hours using the app
July 12, 2019

I have tried plenty of countdown timer apps before and I think this one serve my site best. Great app I highly recommend it!

Haichee Storefont
United States
7 days using the app
June 25, 2019

Wow. So many customization options. I can't decide which one to use as there are tons of options available. Never slows down the website.

Bonny Planet
Australia
About 9 hours using the app
July 15, 2019

it is a good app , thank you!
i started using this one from today , my first impression is that it is easy to set up , intuitive ui and all the necessary fields are present.

worldgad
Canada
4 days using the app
July 10, 2019

I used this app to let my customers know when the sale ends, this will help boost your sales and get you some conversions

Comfort Shape
United States
2 days using the app
July 4, 2019

Great app and support and it is free. Easy to use which is very important to me as it is so hard for me in this part. But hope it would be easier to set the timer. Great App for the simple timer!

TYRYHU
China
About 2 hours using the app
June 29, 2019

Good app
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Great Job !

MOUSTITECH
France
About 1 hour using the app