Countdown Timer Bar Ultimate

Countdown Timer Bar Ultimate

$2.95/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
71 reviews
71 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
71 reviews
Edited July 4, 2019

Very good app . appreciate. Speead and very fast. Download it to flash your website now and for freeeeeee

Drone Industry
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 4, 2019

It is really good. You can set the bar as you want on desktop and on mobile. Good Job. And plus that, it is free.

eBestCharge
France
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
July 4, 2019

Fonctionne comme prévu, le timer est entièrement customisable et sans trop d'efforts. Un beau plugin

doctor-cleaner
France
Time spent using app: 7 days
July 4, 2019

My experience with the Countdown Timer Bar Ultimate has been great ,I downloaded this app in order to get customers to click the add to cart button.The app works greatly as my add to cart clicks increased,i would like to encourage any one who is interested to download the app it is free and it does what it says.

HowlingWolvestore
Ireland
Time spent using app: 14 days
July 4, 2019

Great app and support and it is free. Easy to use which is very important to me as it is so hard for me in this part. But hope it would be easier to set the timer. Great App for the simple timer!

TYRYHU
China
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited July 4, 2019

The app works excellent. It is easy to configure and you are able to change it to fit your stores style.

Classy Buyer
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 3, 2019

Awesome app, does exactly what it describes and it's completely free aswell!
would recommend it to everyone.

Online-huisdierdeals
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited July 3, 2019

Good thank you, the app work really good,

I like it, my sales have increased since i've launched it. !

MonsieurSanté
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited July 2, 2019

I just installed the app. It looks great and seems to offer for free what others offer as paid service! Looking forward to put it in use!

Kajube
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 2, 2019

Fantástico... Simples, prático, eficiente... Tem todas as opções necessárias para ajudar e muito a aumentar as conversões em vendas.

Importale Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 13 days