Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited July 11, 2019

Amazing App For Shopify Platform
Highly Recommended
Simple Yet Elegant
Very Useful to create scarcity

Give It A Shot

Twelve Drops
Singapore
16 days using the app
Edited July 16, 2019

So far so good. Easy to use and mobile friendly. Other apps didnt show the timer properly on mobile but this app does.

KingLy Essentials
United States
16 days using the app
July 4, 2019

My experience with the Countdown Timer Bar Ultimate has been great ,I downloaded this app in order to get customers to click the add to cart button.The app works greatly as my add to cart clicks increased,i would like to encourage any one who is interested to download the app it is free and it does what it says.

HowlingWolvestore
Ireland
14 days using the app
December 10, 2021

Amazing app at a great price, backed by super fast support. I can't recommend enough how easy this app is to use and set up. But if you need it, support is fantastic and made a small change for me.

The Fashion Gift Shop
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
July 2, 2019

Fantástico... Simples, prático, eficiente... Tem todas as opções necessárias para ajudar e muito a aumentar as conversões em vendas.

Importale Shop
Brazil
13 days using the app
July 16, 2019

This is an awesome app! very simple to use. I would recommend it. Very useful ! It is very helpful for websites

G_T studio
United States
12 days using the app
Edited July 26, 2019

Does what it says when you install. Very straight forward. If you need something simple, and easy, this is it.

Kuenchapp
United States
4 months using the app
December 16, 2019

Excellent App for a countdown to special days, Christmas, New Years Day and for sale events. Very impressed with the design and how well it fits with my Shopify Theme.

JLOOD
Egypt
11 days using the app
July 4, 2019

Fonctionne comme prévu, le timer est entièrement customisable et sans trop d'efforts. Un beau plugin

doctor-cleaner
France
7 days using the app
Edited March 27, 2023

Have used quite a few countdown apps but all of them got different issues. This app has similar issue at the beginning but they are the only one who can fix it and they explained to me with detail regarding the cause and fix. I was impressed!

And they are the only one didn't ask me to review their app after the fix.

P.S. i wish they can further develop the app with more function like multiple banner, or banner in different position.

買書書 BuyBookBook
Hong Kong SAR
5 days using the app
Ecom Trend replied March 28, 2023

This review really motivates us to do better. Therefore, I'll implement a new version of the app that has more functions. Thanks again.