Reviews (248)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and effectiveness in launching banners. It's particularly useful for displaying sales, special offers, and updates, with some reporting a 20% increase in sales. Features include multiple message displays, discount code integration, and customization options. Many commend the efficient customer service and appreciate the app's seamless installation and immediate functionality.

January 27, 2024

The banners integrate seamlessly and are so easy to use. This un-tech savvy gal really appreciates the interface and simplicity of launching the banners!

LuxIllume
United States
11 months using the app
November 29, 2018

WOW! I love this app. I've used it for 3 days now and I love that it "inherits" the font and style of the website, can make it clickable to anywhere on the site, can make announcements, magically connects to discount codes and turns off when the code expires. It's genius! So intuitive to set up and super effective. THANK YOU, I've been looking for this for a long time!

Zinnia Folk Arts
United States
About 5 years using the app
March 16, 2018

Great app. Easy to install en works just fantastic. Many options to choose from. Keep up the good work.

Topkidsfashion
Netherlands
Almost 5 years using the app
November 9, 2018

Great app, easy to use and customize! You can set your brand colors, and custom date/time and also schedule promotions with custom codes.

BossenStore.com
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 14, 2018

Easy installation. Easier setup. The customer service was top notch, easily 110%. I would recommend to anyone needing a storefront banner.

aceoutfitters
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 19, 2018

The support on this app is great. They literally walk you through, step by step set-up.

Beekman1802
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 18, 2023

I have been using this app for a while now. It is very easy to use. I would recommend this app. I tried a few others and this one beat them out.

Nicks Corner Store
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Seguno replied March 27, 2023

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

December 6, 2022

Great app for a great price. It does exactly what my website needs. Additionally, the customer service is quick. Highly recommend.

Bamboo is Better
United States
About 4 years using the app
Seguno replied December 13, 2022

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

November 21, 2020

I've been using this App for almost a year because it's easy to use, dependable and fits our need for multiple messages. Excellent App!

Fish 419 Performance Gear
United States
About 4 years using the app
Seguno replied December 3, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

October 28, 2018

Very personalized customer service! Highly recommend this banner, and can't be the price = FREE. Looking forward to using it in more ways.

THE SMARTY CO.
United States
About 4 years using the app