Reviews (396)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in sourcing and embedding Instagram photos onto their pages. They value its customizable templates, linking of Instagram posts with product info, and reliable performance. The app's valuable analytics and excellent customer service are also highly praised. It's seen as a cost-effective alternative to more expensive review apps, with developers known for their quick response and assistance.

January 26, 2023

this product is everything I wanted- a perfect correlation between the social media and the website. I had few technical problems that the service center helped me to save in no time, best service!

palms and tigers
Israel
1 day using the app
March 22, 2017

Amazing App! very good for our Senitas Hair Business. And most especially for our Newly Developed Website www.senitashair.com on Shopify And we will surely recommend to all friends and business partners.

Joshua

Senita Hair
United States
1 day using the app
July 8, 2020

Instagram feed looks amazing and has such wonderful features. App is very user-friendly. I reached out to their support team for additional help on making a minor tweak to my gallery title and they responded and assisted me very quickly!

ALEXIA MARÍA
United States
1 day using the app
January 4, 2017

We love using this for our opine stores!

Neonbeige
United States
1 day using the app
Edited February 26, 2020

We downloaded this app for our website's home page & I am so impressed with the app's design capability. We've been able to customise the grid to suit our brand aesthetic perfectly. Very helpful customer service & easy to use interface.

YCL Jewels
Australia
About 23 hours using the app
September 30, 2020

Great response to issues and fixed very quickly. Does more then I expected and seems to inter-grate perfectly to any layout.

mochibiplush
United States
About 23 hours using the app
November 7, 2018

looks good. App was high recommended but by mistake picked up my personal Instagram account instead of business page. Will try to connect to someone to fix issue.

OGI-LTD
United States
About 14 hours using the app
March 2, 2020

Great replacement for the native Shopify integration with Instagram which is no longer available. Actually works even better, with more options for configuration. Great service as well in responding to questions very quickly and effectively.

Cozy Cake
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
August 31, 2016

Great app we utilised on both of our stores!

Minibini
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited March 10, 2020

they are super helpful via the live chat! just installed the app today (simple to install) and so far so good!

InnovaPharm
United States
About 1 hour using the app