Reviews (396)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in sourcing and embedding Instagram photos onto their pages. They value its customizable templates, linking of Instagram posts with product info, and reliable performance. The app's valuable analytics and excellent customer service are also highly praised. It's seen as a cost-effective alternative to more expensive review apps, with developers known for their quick response and assistance.

October 10, 2016

Quick and easy to get up and running.

Nuyu Girl
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Edited March 2, 2020

Lots of options to choose from with gallery style, look and feel. Easy to access support, and very helpful with initial set up too. Happy to recommend.

ioMerino
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited October 5, 2017

it has problems. The widget on website keep crushing and looks pretty bad .

edit: They fixed it quickly

Woodstone
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 7, 2016

A great app. Been looking for a concise way to display my store items on Instagram, this app appears to solve that problem nicely.

Coco Et Louis
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 2, 2017

Awesome app. Yes, I'll recommend it to a friend

Brown Sugar Kids
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 29, 2021

It‘s quite easy to instal the app, although I made some mistakes. But nevertheless it‘s easy to go around the app. AND the support is super helpful and more than helpful to solve your problems. What I really don‘t like is, that it isn’t responsive- the quantity of pictures isn‘t adjusting to the devices.

Ledermoden Susanne
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
September 9, 2016

App is very good, but there are two glaring issues. If you add a product to Instagram and a product to your store around the same time, it takes a LONG time to be able to post and connect the two in your product gallery.

Even at the $45/month tier it's still not instant. A real shame.

Vibrolabs4
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 24, 2017

It works very nicely, but we have to long in every few days to reconnect our instagram account to keep the feed up to date.

Londons Pedisoaks
United States
12 months using the app
September 10, 2016

It's one of the nice and easy free Instagram feeds I've seen. The only thing I can't figure out or I simply am just not allowed to add is a header. So the gallery is just "there" without any context or explanation. Like it a lot, other than that!

Trost Design
Norway
11 months using the app
January 18, 2018

Id give it a 5 stars for functionality, 4 because its a bit difficult to setup in the beginning, and 3 stars because at $50 a month, its too much for a single app!

Lingerie For The Spoiled Brat
United States
8 months using the app