Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to integrate Instagram feeds into their websites, enhancing visual appeal and user experience. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless shopping experience through Instagram product tagging. The app offers customization options, customer photo uploads, and valuable analytics. Many praise the responsive customer service and find the app to be good value for money, even on the free plan.

October 2, 2017

This looks great on our site! Thanks

Space Australia
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
April 22, 2017

Very useful app! A must-have if you want to auto-post shopify products to various social media.

Awsforyou
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited November 29, 2022

Love this tool! Use it a lot, and have not found anything better. Plus customer support is very quick and super helpful.

XCVI
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 30, 2020

Great support for this app -- even if you have the free version! We're very happy with this app. Easy to install and use. Only (self-inflicted) issues have come when we've upgraded our theme. Then, response from customer support has been quick and recommendations on what to tweak in our code were spot on.

Sprout Enterprise®
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 6, 2018

Great app. It showcase nicely your Instagram post with a product tag. You can customize the look in the setting. Thank you.

Uni T
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 7, 2016

Covet Pics is a must-have! The fact that they have a free version is incredibly helpful for small startups

Lifeculture Apparel
United States
About 5 years using the app
March 30, 2018

Tried lots of different apps but this one delivers as promised for a reasonable price. The super fast custom integration was appreciated thankyou! :)

United Bracelets
Australia
About 5 years using the app
December 24, 2017

Tried many Instagram apps and liked this one the best for my needs. Thank you!

Those Seen Dancing
United States
About 5 years using the app
March 21, 2018

This app is a no brainer! The app is amazing and the support is fantastic. It has been fun watching this app grow and add functionality to make our lives easier!

Svsound 2
United States
About 5 years using the app
October 26, 2017

Great app, and very helpful support.

Chupi Jewellery
Ireland
About 5 years using the app