Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization options, and ability to integrate Instagram feeds into their sites. It enhances the shopping experience by linking Instagram posts to product pages and allowing customers to upload photos and tag products. The app's customer service is noted for being responsive and helpful. It's seen as a cost-effective alternative to more expensive review apps, providing valuable analytics and a shoppable Instagram feed. Merchants also appreciate its clean, professional look and its ability to provide social proof for their websites.

October 8, 2016

this is a great app. I was using four sixty and paying $100 a month and the customer service was not helpful at all when it suddenly stopped working and made my site glitchy.

This is intuitive and easy to manage and a great value. I highly recommend.

Sunnys
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
June 8, 2016

I am only using the free version but even the free version does its job. It is easy to use, looks clean and works very fine if you want to show your instagram flow somewhere in your webshop.

Enterluft
Türkiye
Over 4 years using the app
December 20, 2016

Great for bringing your amazing Instagram photos onto your website - bringing your website to life! Could be a little easier to navigate different gallery embed set-ups but still pretty easy to use without the need for extensive instructions! Recommend! www.cakeandpussy.com

Cake And Pussy
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
November 4, 2016

Great App. Easy to setup and great for sales conversions

St8te
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 23, 2021

the customer service is top notch. Dom was very helpful and solve the problem immediately. I highly recommend the COVET PICS.

NepaCrafts Product
Nepal
Over 4 years using the app
June 26, 2016

We started using Covet.pics even when it was in its beta/trial phase and there were 2 main reasons for that - (1) The product was actually miles ahead of the other solutions in this space - nothing looks as good and performs as good (2) Dom was just so responsive to feedback & ideation that we almost felt like someone was actually listening to us and building out our feature requests. Wholly recommend them - with so much done already, we can't wait to see how this app evolves next!

Sugar Cosmetics
India
Over 4 years using the app
December 30, 2016

I love it makes my website look great!

Cynts Fashions Boutique
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 7, 2017

Excellent app! Customized Instagram feeds for a decent price, what more can you ask for? Responsive tech support too.

The Rugged Bros
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 22, 2017

Just what I was looking for! The free version was perfect for what we needed...thanks for allowing the product highlight feature as that allows the page to look more like a gallery than just standard grid! Love this app!

Gillie And Marc Wine
Australia
About 4 years using the app
May 15, 2020

Does a good job for us. We're on the free level and would consider upgrading when we update the website next. Good customer support also.

Bramwell Brown Clocks
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app