Reviews (89)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
September 12, 2023

Great app, i use their gallery and video app.
Highly recommended!

AS GATE & FENCE
United States
16 minutes using the app
Edited September 28, 2021

Thank you for your help to setup the app on my web site. Great support team give me perfect support

ROVI Dashcams
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 25, 2019

Great customer service. Even worked over a weekend to fix an issue. Thanks!!!
Easy to use and customize.

BSwanky
United States
About 5 years using the app
August 16, 2019

best free app for videos and again its free. Videos are easy to load and adjust. It deserves 5 stars

Toolbox Widget
United States
About 5 years using the app
July 16, 2019

Easy! and Does what it promises in style! I would like to have a feature though, to auto sync with a youtube channel rather than manually uploading the links (it lets you do it in bulk easily but an auto feature would be a great addition)

GoFancy
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
December 5, 2018

Excellent app! I really love it. Set up is very quick and integration to the website is perfect
Highly recommended

Moroccan Corridor
Morocco
Over 4 years using the app
January 3, 2019

Great app to show off the videos we make. Also extremely easy to use and set up for beginner web designers like us.

American Wood Importers
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited October 3, 2019

This is the app that I just searched and found. After installing it turned out that the videos load slower than I expected. I asked for help and in the blink of an eye, I received a response and help. Thanks a lot. Solid 5 stars :)

www.activelifeenergy.com
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 5, 2021

Fantastic application for the video gallery. Highly recommended. Easy setup and fast loading of pages without freezing.

HHO Factory
Ireland
About 4 years using the app
July 1, 2019

Everything works so far and i can use the app to create a video gallery for my site everything works and is ease

KHM Test
Belize
Almost 4 years using the app