YouTube + Vimeo Video Gallery

YouTube + Vimeo Video Gallery

by eCommerce Addons

Video Galleries Embed Unlimited Vimeo & YouTube Videos Gallery

4.8 of 5 stars(47 reviews)

Unlimited Galleries

Create unlimited galleries and embed them in your store.

Increase Conversion

Nothing can beat videos when it comes to conversion.

Build Trust

Use Videos to show real reviews from real customers.


About YouTube + Vimeo Video Gallery

Cozy Video Gallery helps you create unlimited video galleries using YouTube hosted videos. You can create a new gallery in a matter of minutes by adding YouTube links, then use a small snippet to embed it to any page. There is no limit to the number of videos you can add in a gallery.

Increase Conversion

Video Galleries help you increase conversion in many ways. You can have a detailed description of your products in video, or give a product demonstration using video galleries. These kinds of videos will make your customers more comfortable to buy these products. Some stores are using video galleries to display product reviews, which further builds the trust and helps a lot in conversion.

Features

  • Fully Responsive
  • Adjust the number of videos per row
  • Add hover effects on videos
  • Sort videos
  • Add a border and shadow
  • Add custom CSS

Some use cases for Video Galleries

  • To display product functionality.
  • To build trust by displaying video reviews from your customers.
  • To educate customers about product comparison.
  • To display how products are built.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Pricing 21-day free trial

Everything

$1.99/month

  • Unlimited Videos and Galleries

  • Advanced Video Play Icons

  • Easily Customizable settings

  • Advanced Controls

  • Popup & Inline Layouts

  • Blazing Fast

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 47 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Market Collaborator

This app is so underrated, I've tried many apps, but now I've found what suits my needs for my store.

GRO FIT

Very easy to configure and has a seamless look.

rockcandybeauty

Works great when it works! Sometimes it just will not display but other times it works perfectly!!!!

Developer reply

October 2, 2019

I really wish you could have contacted us for resolution. The error you have stated is probably because of not following speed up instruction, or some translation apps which we are aware of. Some apps are written in a way which changes codes of few other apps as well instead of making change in itself alone. This gives an impression that the other apps are broken, while true culprit is someone else!