Reviews (247)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's effective in collecting customer data, boosting engagement, and offering discounts. The app aids in increasing sales and growing customer lists, and integrates well with email apps. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient service. It's also seen as affordable and easy to install, making it a top choice for merchants aiming to boost subscribers and sales.

August 13, 2019

Functionality and usability is good. Should improve the graphics options. More colors and font sizes. And better templates.

Coquinaria
Chile
About 4 years using the app
CrazyRocket replied August 13, 2019

Hey! Thanks for your feedback, we'll add other themes soon - have you tried the new spin wheel yet? It comes with new themes and you can also customize slice, peg and wheel frame colors. Last but not least, we are always available to help you fine-tune a theme if needed :)

March 7, 2021

This app was so easy to set up and customise, even on a free plan. Excited to see how it goes once it gets some use!

Delfi Cosmetics
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
September 1, 2023

Muy buen soporte, me ayudaron cuando necesitaba hacer algo que no sabía con la app. La app tiene buenas funcionalidades y en su mayor parte cumple con el propósito. Tiene unos detallitos que pueden mejorar la funcionalidad. Pero repito, con el soporte me fue super bien.

Savvy
Colombia
Over 1 year using the app
June 28, 2021

This app is great, and the support team is great. Very fast and responsive. This app helps us with big sales for customers to have fun and be interactive.

Revel Nail
United States
5 months using the app
June 15, 2020

Appli est très simple à utiliser et à lier avec mailchimp. Le service client est réactif et compréhensible :)

negcreole
France
4 months using the app
March 21, 2021

I enjoy using this app to add special touches to my website. I hope to gain more sales using this app

AkkiaRae Cosmetics
United States
4 months using the app
August 12, 2023

Works well even for your own email listing. Not only for new customers but also for existing customers. Easy to install and link to your email app.

Boutique Happy Chew
Canada
3 months using the app
May 4, 2021

This app is literally a game changer, especially that the free features are amazing! It has surprised us compared to other programs.

Icey Feisty
Australia
3 months using the app
April 1, 2021

I just installed and Published. Gave this a 4 start while I use it and see how it works. I'll be back to update this

Mamajnr
United States
3 months using the app
March 9, 2021

works great! convenient and simple operation, just install it now and test its performance soon. good job!.

Lostvape shop
China
About 2 months using the app