Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's effective in collecting customer data, boosting engagement, and offering discounts. The app aids in increasing sales and growing customer lists, and integrates well with email apps. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient service. It's also seen as affordable and easy to install, making it a top choice for merchants aiming to boost subscribers and sales.

March 13, 2024

The app is really easy to use, and the customer support is brilliant.
Five stars, highly recommended.

GARVEE
China
About 2 months using the app
March 20, 2024

great fonctionnalities and great support !

NIASHA
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app
April 14, 2024

Great app. Easy to install and customise.

Skin Juice Wholesale
Australia
18 days using the app
January 30, 2024

Such a great app! Appreciate how easy it is to customize the spin-the-wheel template. Most of all, the customer service is top tier. We had the pleasure of having Andrea assist us with the whole process making everything run smoothly.

EcoBlvd
United States
3 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Es una aplicación muy completa, con muchos juegos con los que podemos aumentar la conversión de nuestra tienda. Lo mejor es el servicio al cliente que manejan, pues es super rápido y su calidad humana es reconfortante.

FAJAS MYD
Colombia
3 days using the app
March 26, 2024

Just wanted to give a shoutout to the amazing customer service team behind this app! They're super quick to respond and incredibly patient. No matter what issue I throw their way, they tackle it with lightning speed and a smile. Thanks to them, I've always got a solution in no time! Highly recommend this app – not just for its features, but for the awesome support too!

PonyCycle EU Official Store
Germany
1 day using the app
December 21, 2023

So easy to setup! A joy to use.

Randy's Pet Products
United States
2 months using the app
February 2, 2024

Amazing app - Looks good, is easy to setup and the support is excellent! I highly recommend.

Go Dogo
Denmark
About 20 hours using the app
November 21, 2023

Great app, highly recommend! The app does a great job of collecting email addresses and contact info and has integrations making sending follow up emails a breeze. The support team is amazing as well! Easy to get in touch with them and they were very quick to solve all my problems.

Michaels Jewelers
United States
4 months using the app
November 2, 2023

Simple setup, effective and excellent support. We've been using the app for many months now without any issues.

Mach Dich Wach! GmbH
Germany
Over 1 year using the app