Cross Sell PRO

1 Click to add Real Recommendations with an Awesome Design

4.8 of 5 stars(188 reviews)

Latest Design Trends

Tired of the old, boring design everyone is displaying? Our Design sets you apart & boosts the interest for the recommended products

Amazon - like Recommendations

Add the most successful Amazon Recommendations to your store. Up to 35% of their sales come from them. Why not do this for your store also?

Launch with just 1 CLICK

Add the Recommendations with the ON/OFF button. No coding or setup required. That’s really all!


About Cross Sell PRO

Why trust us? 8480 hours ( and counting ) of work so you can Cross Sell with just 1 CLICK

We did the math: 530 days and a combined 8480 hours of researching, programming, and testing in creating this app.

Most of the apps use limited recommendation types, their algorithm is mostly random and are so complicated to use.

What we did?

  • Created cross sell Amazon-like recommendations that really work
  • Add them with just 1 CLICK
  • Awesome DESIGN that sets you apart and captures interest

KEY CAPABILITIES & FEATURES

  • Go live with just 1 click
  • Also Bought recommendations
  • Related Products
  • Recently Viewed
  • Best Selling
  • Newest Products
  • Manual recommendations
  • Recommendations on Home, Collections, Products or Cart pages
  • Algorithms powered by Machine Learning (AI)
  • Automatic update of the Algorithms every 1 hour
  • Awesome & innovative DESIGN
  • Works with any Page design & Shopify Theme
  • Mobile friendly (looks great!)
  • Free technical & customer support

AUTOMATIC vs MANUAL RECOMMENDATIONS

  • AUTOMATIC RECOMMENDATIONS: Also Bought, Related Products, Best Selling, Newest Products, Recently Viewed Products

With just 1 click, each one sets in motion a different algorithm and recommends automatically relevant products depending on the page the customer is and his buying behaviour.

  • MANUAL RECOMMENDATIONS: unlimited number & on any page

They give you the power to choose what products to promote. Then you just select on what pages to display those products.

What does the PRODUCT WIDGET display?

  • Photo gallery
  • Product Name
  • Price / Compare at Price
  • Variants
  • Add to Cart button
  • Rating stars

We are paid on results

We are so confident in our app that it is FREE up to 50 orders / month. Then you pay ONLY $4.95 / month and only in the months when you exceed 50 orders.

Also you have a 30 days FREE trial anyway - so just try & see the results for yourself!

A message to our customers - Why we do what we do

Buddha Apps has published only 2 apps on the App Store in 4 years. Why so few?

Because when we work on something we want to make it as close to perfection as we can: error-free, beautiful and easy to use. Their success stands as proof, thank you for that!

It is a business, but we also take pride in our work.

We are trying to take some weight off your shoulders with apps meant to increase your sales and that are so easy to use that you can actually spare time to enjoy life!

That’s it.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

See all pricing options
FREE

Free

If you have less than 50 orders/month

  • ALL Cross Sell recommendations

  • Unlimited Manual recommendations

  • Show on any Page

  • Design changes

  • Powered by Machine Learning (AI)

Super HERO

$4.95/month

If you have over 50 orders/month. Free for 30 days.

  • ALL Cross Sell recommendations

  • Unlimited Manual recommendations

  • Show on any Page

  • Design changes

  • Powered by Machine Learning (AI)

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

vomFASS

The app works great and the customer support was top notch. I needed adjustments to make the app display within the custom theme and they turned it around in a very short time.

BEARDED.

Great app - super easy to install and works a treat. I required some minor customisation which the team happily helped with. Would definitely recommend to others!

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review! It means so much to us :)

Have an amazing day!

The Sweet Scoop

Works brilliantly - just what we were looking for! Would be great if you could change the tile size - if you have more than one option it takes up a lot of screen space, especially on mobile. The text on each tile is a little blurry too, but love that you can match the button colour to your own palette. Overall very pleased, thanks guys!

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive review and for the feedback! We will talk and will add this feature in the future. Until then, please reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com and our team will be happy to help you with the font size.

Hope to hear from you!