Cross Sell PRO

Cross Sell PRO

by Zero Carbon SRL (Buddha Apps)

FREE Cross Sell Recommendations with an Awesome Design

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 233 reviews

Color Drops Mandala

I really enjoy this app, it was easy to set up and is user friendly. Also, the customer service is very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend it!

ZelusFitness

Customer service/ support was EXTREMELY helpful! Got back to me super quickly and manually coded for my team. HIGHLY recommend this app, nothing but great feedback.

Cheeky Sneaks

Absolutely amazing, looks professional and really easy to usennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! It means so much to us :)

We wish you a lovely day!

Rox

siluri.de

Great, but need better design or customizability to better integrate in our style of our website to looks more about the ci

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you for your positive review and for your feedback. We tried to create a modern design that applies to all themes. Also you have the design section in our app which allows you to changes the fonts, colors, etc to better integrate into your store style.

If there is something else you need, please let us know and I will talk with my team if it is possible to add this feature in the future.

We also sent you an email asking for more details. If you can reply to us we may be able to help you more.

Have a great day!

Rox

Stick & Ball

We are having a difficult time in getting a response re. some aesthetic issues and it is preventing our launch of the app on the site.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience. However, we did reply to all your emails, we even made custom design changes for you and at some point you stopped answering the emails. Also, in our auto response email we informed you about our working hours and we even replied to you in less than 8 hours, which is so little.

I really hope you reconsider your review, as this is really affecting our rating and our sales. Our team has worked incredibly hard for this app.

We hope to hear from you!

Rox

Building Blocks GB LTD

That was very easy to install!! we will see if there are any issues later but looking good on the site

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad that you had a positive experience using our app :)

We wish you a fantastic 2021!

Tennis Court Supplies

It was very easy to set this app up. We were up and running after just a few clicks. It looks very professional too. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you so much !

It means so much to us your appreciation for our work! We wish you a great Holiday Season!

Rox

Coco Fanty

Excellent free app , much recommended ! Supports are amazing and reply quickly and nicely . Keep it up !

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you for your review, it means so much !

We are so glad that you are happy with our app :)

Have an amazing day!

Rox

Flowers Gold Coast

Absolutely fantastic service, did the impossible and was super quick. App works well and probably with even better functionality than most other applications.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

This is such an amazing review, thank you so much :)

It was so great working with you! If you need our help again, please let us know !

Have a great Holiday Season!

YAMAKO Japan Inc

Good app ever. Nice and fast customer services even we requested many things in deep setting. Appreciate of your all support.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you so much for this review, it means the world!
It was a pleasure working with you. If you ever need our help again, don't hesitate to reach us!

Rox

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24