Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience and boost sales through AI-driven and manually assigned product recommendations. It's praised for its intuitive interface, easy installation, and visually appealing design. Many appreciate its impact on increasing order value, conversion rates, and traffic. The customer support is noted for its responsiveness and assistance with translations and technical issues. Merchants also commend its contribution to making their stores more attractive and user-friendly.

January 11, 2024

Helpful App Thanks Team, created this app

Kabir Cart
India
About 1 month using the app
February 14, 2024

Es muy sencilla de usar, funciona correctamente y tiene un servicio al cliente muy atento. Pedí que me tradujeran unos clicks para mi página y en menos de 48h ya los tenía hechos.
Lo recomiendo totalmente.

La casa del TPV
Spain
5 days using the app
October 10, 2023

At Pets Paradise, our primary goal has always been to enhance the shopping experience for our community of pet lovers. With Upsell and Cross-Sell Pro, we've been able to seamlessly introduce our customers to complementary products, adding value to their purchases. The intuitive interface, combined with its AI-driven recommendations, has not only boosted our sales but has made shopping more interactive and personalized for our customers. A game-changer in the truest sense; we wholeheartedly recommend it to any online business looking to maximize its sales potential.

Pets Paradise
United States
6 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

 We’re here for you anytime!

November 17, 2023

best app to upsell upscale & grow your business

Upper Level Aesthetics
United States
About 2 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

 We’re here for you anytime!

October 18, 2023

It has what i needed, fast and easy, great job boys!

Web Wonders :)
Chile
About 2 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated! We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have a lovely day!

March 15, 2024

good

E-Trend Shop
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
November 17, 2023

Top Top.

Challenza
France
27 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to see you enjoy using our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

May 8, 2023

Ottima app, semplice ed esteticamente bella. Assistenza rapida ed efficiente, abbiamo avuto un problema tecnico risolto in pochissimo tempo

Cose del Posto
Italy
About 1 year using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past year! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the years to come.

February 7, 2020

Absolutely brilliant app!! A MUST HAVE. It portrays recommendations in a VERY professional manner and always chooses other items to upsell that are very much in line with the product the customer is purchasing or the next type of product they might want - it turns jello into creme brulee.

Don't Furr-get the Cat!
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied February 28, 2020

Such a great review! :) Put a smile on our faces! Thank you for it!

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app :)

Have a lovely day!

November 11, 2019

i highly recommend this app,customer support is great and the app is very easy to use no worries about coding the app automatically does everything

GENEW US
United States
About 4 years using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied November 13, 2019

It was a pleasure working with you! We are so glad that you are happy with our Cross Sell Pro app!

Thank you for the great review!