Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, intuitive design, and seamless Shopify integration. It's highly recommended for pre-order or crowdfunding campaigns, creating urgency and driving sales. The widget is effective and non-disruptive, useful for product launches and inventory recovery. The support team is responsive and assists with setup and customization. The app is reliable and suitable for businesses and non-profits alike.

October 3, 2018

This is app is a killer for us to get pre-orders through crowdfunds. We are able to offer slight discounts for customers to pre-order our products and this in turn provides us capital for manufacturing. If you are manufacture your own products this app is a must - it's basically free capital upfront.

The support has been amazing as well. Anytime there are issues or questions, the team answers and fixes any bugs in less than 24 hours. Much respect and thank you guys!

PelagicWarrior
United States
6 months using the app
November 15, 2017

thank you for quick fix!!!
its very cool! I like this app!!

Rasicaljp
Japan
6 months using the app
May 8, 2017

We've been using this for a few weeks now and it's working magically! The newest update has allowed us to customize it to our specific and unique needs and it's added a touch of fun to our preorders. Easy to install, use, and change up as we move along. Also comes with amazing customer service which is a MAJOR plus! Highly recommend if you're looking for something within this realm! A++++

Espionagecosmetics
United States
5 months using the app
August 31, 2020

Able to handle pre-sale campaigns with EASE. I am a non-technical boot-strapped founder so it being simple and affordable are huge bonuses to me. It's like Kickstarter or Indiegogo for your own store & products.

shopcivitas.com
United States
4 months using the app
March 4, 2022

The customer service is quite reactive and the app is working well. Didn't find other apps that would do exactly what I wanted, much appreciated.

LEON FLAM
France
4 months using the app
Ethercycle replied March 4, 2022

Thank you, we appreciate your support!

October 27, 2017

This app has been FANTASTIC for our business -- it's exactly what we needed in order to build successful pre-order campaigns!! Very easy to use, looks great visually on the customers' end as well. I would suggest this app to anyone needing this feature. Their support team is excellent too! Could not be happier!! Thank you, Crowdfunder team!!

Ali Ariel Link
United States
4 months using the app
Edited August 18, 2020

This app helps me run pre-order collections for custom apparel, which lowers overhead and improves cash acceleration for manufacturing and fulfillment. Love it!

Populus Apparel
United States
4 months using the app
October 31, 2017

Such a fantastic App for creating Crowd funding campaigns

Clothingfy
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
March 22, 2017

Excellent customer service. Super helpful. Thank you! Kurt,check out Moxie and Moss Workwear's limited pre-order June 1st - June 30th: www.moxieandmoss.com

Moxie Moss
United States
4 months using the app
March 16, 2017

I like this app a lot! Not just because it's simple and easy to understand, but because of the team behind it! Every question I asked was assisted within a day, and they were very thorough. To the degree that they were willing to go into my css and fix a loading issue that wasn't even their problem!

You guys rock, and I can't wait to see what other improvements you make to your app.

Feathery Leathery
United States
4 months using the app