Crowdfunding Manager

№1 Crowdfunding App for Your Store

$19.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 33 reviews

The Printery SA

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 11 months

I have now put this app to the test and it does meet the requirements I have. But what is even better is the fact that customer service is great. I have only positive things to say about the service I have received. Even when suggesting and requesting features that were not yet available, they went out of their way to find a solution for me.
Also, they have always been available for questions and support. Which is quite impressive actually. Now that I have the app working as I want, I look forward to using it going forward.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any further questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

Wolf Lilly Co

Location Ukraine
Time spent using app 13 days

Easy to set up, and any questions we did have, were answered quickly by their support.
Great app!!!!

Developer reply

June 24, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we strive for.
Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Ocean Dancing

Location Ukraine
Time spent using app 13 days

Amazing app that really extends functionality on the Shopify platform. Thank you for such a great product.
Great and timely support.

Developer reply

June 24, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any further questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

CSM24 Store

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

It gave me all I needed to create a crowdfunding campaign. Easy to use and looks so good! Best way to start raising funds for further production.
I like this app. Thanks!

Developer reply

June 24, 2019

Thanks for your review and recommendation! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it.
Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance

Ted Yoder Music

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

I'm not quite sure how this app got it's high rating. We worked with them for 5+ days to get it working like we expected it to work and the last response we received from them was, "There are some glitches with Shopify and we're not fully integrated with them." Really? The whole purpose of getting an app from the Shopify store is so that it's integrated and I don't have to babysit and work code. So yeah, I'm irritated and very disappointed. Good customer service but laking in functionality for sure.

Developer reply

June 24, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you've run into an issue with our app, and we would really like to look into this further for you.
Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to solve this issue. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience this has caused and would like to investigate the issue immediately.

Dorpiebooks

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Not only does this app work better than the more popular app I used previously, this company has excellent customer service. They are available 24/7 via online chat or phone.

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we strive for.
Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Largest Heart Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Awful - seriously a JOKE!!! All I wanted was a donate button. Pathetic. Complete waste of time and resources.

Nasty Nation Goods

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

I like this app. It works great

Instamodel Of The Year

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Terrible explanations of how to set up the campaigns and embed on your sites.

Odells Gluten Free Bakery Ltd

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

Great on support. Will to work with the customer to make sure things will work smoothly