Crush: Speed & Image Optimizer

Crush: Speed & Image Optimizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
962 reviews
840 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
840 reviews
June 6, 2016

It reduced my pic sizes, always like my page to load faster.

Eupterrae
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
June 3, 2016

This increased my page speed by 11% with just 4 clicks. If you like easy, this is for you!

Mytranquillity
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 3, 2016

Compresses our images automatically which is so much easier than doing it manually. It just runs in the background and does the job well.

Phatbuddha
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
June 1, 2016

I have a ton of high quality images on my site and using this app definitely helped improve my page speed. Thanks team!

Sundrystyle
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 1, 2016

A great app with knowleadgable and quick support team.

Thelittlebracompany
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 31, 2016

Even with the fact our site is not super image heavy this app significantly reduced our load time. Very glad I listened to my friends recommendation.

Kitchen Brite
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 27, 2016

great support and easy to use! easy way to speed up site and avoid losing customers due to slow loading!

Girl Almighty Clothing Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 27, 2016

Such a satisfying app.
And a great Customer Service :)

Auto Julio
Portugal
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
May 26, 2016

Great stuff, basically set it and forget it. Excellent support - not that you should need it, the app really is that simple. I contacted Dom about something else and he couldn't have been more helpful. I have definitely noticed an improvement in speed since the initial run so am happy to recommend.

Discount Branded Sportswear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 18, 2016

We were able to over 7mb on our site https://jonesproperties.biz and even more on some other sites we used. Would highly recommend.

Jonesproperties
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days