Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly improving website load time and speed. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, efficient image compression, and advanced features like automation of compression, renaming, and alt tags. The app is also appreciated for optimizing websites for mobile, improving SEO, and offering excellent customer service. It works automatically in the background, is easy to install, and can save around 25% of the file size. Merchants find it extremely helpful in loading sites faster and improving website speed grade.

April 14, 2021

So far it has been great at optimizing and compressing our images. Thank you so much! We saved 70MB of space 40% less than what we started with.

LaaTeeDa.com
United States
5 days using the app
September 12, 2020

The team is very helpful. Had a few glitches but they fixed it quickly. The team is very helpful. Had a few glitches but they fixed it quickly

Boutique Society fam
United States
5 days using the app
June 1, 2016

A great app with knowleadgable and quick support team.

Thelittlebracompany
United States
5 days using the app
March 7, 2022

Our store has had a significant amount of images built up over the years. We have made use of this app to save 10Gb worth of imagery and their dev support has been very helpful for us. Would highly recommend as a great 'quick win' for stores!

OddBalls
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
June 12, 2022

This is a great app, I was able to upload many pics without manually compressing the pics, which takes a lot of time. Crush.pics does it automatically and add alt text to the imgaes which is important for SEO. This is a good app

Banglez Bazar
United States
5 days using the app
December 7, 2020

The app is very smart and easy to use.Maybe a tutorial on how to use it, because at first, I really didn't know how to use it.

WATCHshopin
Hong Kong SAR
5 days using the app
January 27, 2017

Excellent service from Dom at Crush.pics!

Fiyah Jewellery
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
March 7, 2018

Great App, still working around it. So far it has good features

Kindagadget
United States
5 days using the app
January 14, 2017

Just crushed all the pics and saved nearly 30mb! amazing

Born Unicorn
Australia
5 days using the app
March 1, 2017

Great work guys. I ran an audit on my website before and after your app and i turns that I had 9 High priority fixing issues and now only 3 just using Crush Pics :)
Great!! we recommend this app

Sunnysmile
Hong Kong SAR
5 days using the app