Reviews (1,063)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for significantly enhancing website load time, particularly on mobile devices. Its features include image compression, renaming, and adding Alt Text, which are easy to use and time-saving. Merchants value the one-click compression, automation, and the noticeable increase in page speed and SEO. The app's ability to reduce image sizes by an average of 50% and its mass editing feature for SEO purposes are also highly praised. It's considered a good investment, especially for those less tech-savvy, and offers a free plan.

June 7, 2024

Toutes mes images ont bien été renommés et réduites ! Bonne Apli !

l-arbre-a-chat.com
France
1 day using the app
February 16, 2024

good optimizer

KA-SHOPPY
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
February 25, 2024

franchement ça fais le taff :)

TrésorsInattendus
France
9 days using the app
April 27, 2024

If multiple language versions of the online store have been published, this may not be very handy, as Hungarian ALT texts are of little help for a Dutch site.

Otherwise, quite excellent.

Seeds Of Love
Finland
About 3 hours using the app
January 28, 2024

Easy to operate, and navigate on your own

Craftyroot
Nigeria
2 months using the app
February 2, 2024

Very helpful to optimise pictures on my Shopify store.

Light Shadow and Ink Children's Books
Ireland
18 days using the app
February 24, 2024

I am just testing the app and so far it has met my expectations, the speed on mobile has improved after the image compression, and the app is easy to use. I will continue to use the app and its benefits leaving another review later according to its performance. Thanks Guys

Hobefi
Canada
About 16 hours using the app
October 26, 2018

Good product. You can never go wrong with a free trial. We've enjoyed it and have kept it on our shop.

Largest Heart
United States
About 5 years using the app
June 19, 2017

Working well so far. We use it on boutiquemags.com

Staging Boutiquemags Com
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 4, 2020

Amazing, all I can say is it is more than what I expected from an app like this. Go and give it a try, you will agree as it is super effective and takes a lot of burden off your shoulders.

operaistanbul
Türkiye
Over 2 years using the app