Reviews (1,062)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for significantly enhancing website load time, particularly on mobile devices. Its features include image compression, renaming, and adding Alt Text, which are easy to use and time-saving. Merchants value the one-click compression, automation, and the noticeable increase in page speed and SEO. The app's ability to reduce image sizes by an average of 50% and its mass editing feature for SEO purposes are also highly praised. It's considered a good investment, especially for those less tech-savvy, and offers a free plan.

October 5, 2016

Great app, got me an extra 2 points on my Page Speed. Only issue is that it doesn't get ALL the images.

Callia Flowers
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 7, 2020

This app was recommended. We used it to reduce file size in the hopes page speed would be improved. It is not clear whether that has happened. But reducing file size cannot be a bad thing. We can also now rename files much easier, which we will now do. In any case, we have done what we can.

Wellquest Air Purifiers
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 15, 2016

This seems like a pretty great tool, looking forward to using it :)

Homebarista Se
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
March 21, 2018

It was quick to compress new files on background while I continued to work on my store. Wifii must be turned on to do so. Awesome app!

Threadder
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 20, 2017

Does what it says, although you'll frequently see little or no compression on smaller images. I had a complaint about being charged for images that got 0% compression (counting against my quota), so they refilled my quota and promised to update the app to not charge for those situations.

Fashion For Crypto
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 1, 2016

It's been great! Does what it claims

Alltrueist
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
March 17, 2020

it really helped me save time and compress the images. and the free plan is available. awesome

Saliyafashion
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 9, 2016

Makes compressing images a lot easier, overall I love it but sometimes it takes awhile for them to go through and be compressed.

One Tribe Apparel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 26, 2018

i love it help me for almost all of my image

Livingaffiliates
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 29, 2022

J'ai essayé l'appl pour le minimum par mois et c'est vraiment génial de voir les image compressées et renommées sans pedre la qualité

The Wheaten Store
Canada
Over 1 year using the app