Multi Currency Switcher

Multi Currency Switcher

$1.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
36 reviews
30 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
30 reviews
September 8, 2016

Great tool and super helpful support staff! Thanks guys :)

Charlicohen
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 days
June 10, 2016

Multi Currency Auto Switcher is an excellent tool, easy to install and use.
Besides the support team is excellent.
Highly recommended this app.

Compra Total
Costa Rica
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
April 22, 2016

I've switched to this app after using different currency switcher apps. This one worked perfectly out of the box. The support was very prompt in replies and installed the app within 2 hours! Amazing job!
Highly recommend.

Bnks
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 9, 2016

Great App,it helped with my custom rate.just the way i want it.
i recommend.

Mycelebritylooks
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 20, 2016

They have been very helpful with customer support questions so far, no matter how big or small the query.

Athletesinsight
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 28, 2015

Incredibly and ABSOLUTELY amazing app, and their customer service is brilliantly awesome, it's like chatting with you friends, they are very professional and understanding, and the app solved my biggest issue ever, to go worldwide with my business :)

Box Knocks Official
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 8, 2015

Love the app which was installed for me within 24hrs and the app fits perfectly into my store theme and works well compared to other similar apps I have tried

Secret Avenue
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 26, 2015

Great APP and fantastic support.

Wristit
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 18, 2015

Fantastic app - was previously having issues with Shopify only allowing one currency (Canadian) and my US customers not knowing the price. This solved it for me and improved sales. They installed it for me, and provide amazing follow up support too!

Rocky Mountain Decals
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 11, 2015

Great app which does exactly what it suppose; recognising the country where customer is coming from and change proper currency. Currency selector is working well and without a problem, customer support is fast and responsive. Highly recommended is you have multiple currencies

Smartest Fashion
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 5 months