Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its automatic currency conversion based on customer location, which has been noted to boost sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and design customization options. The app supports over 160 currencies and is known for its accurate and speedy performance. Merchants appreciate the responsive and efficient support team, the app's customizability, and its suitability for international stores. It's also recognized for excellent customer service and as a free alternative to other paid currency conversion apps.

June 20, 2023

I've tried many apps specifically designed for this purpose, but none provided such great support as this one. I highly recommend it! Not only is the support helpful, but the design of the site is - even a newcomer can easily navigate it.

Maknea
Czechia
6 months using the app
Autoketing replied June 21, 2023

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

December 11, 2023

جميييييل

My Store
Saudi Arabia
2 months using the app
December 24, 2018

This is an amazing app, it adds great value to my webshop and it works perfectly. The support was very helpful to design it precisely as I wanted and place the currency converter where I wanted it to be. Highly recommended!

FitXplorer
Denmark
Over 5 years using the app
January 10, 2019

Great APP with many options.
Also provided quick support for position update, that i did very easy.
Best APP ever for currency...

Wildthings_collectables
Netherlands
About 5 years using the app
January 29, 2019

The best currency converter ever. Free & auto detect location, which is exactly what I'm looking for

Topias Tuomi
Sweden
Almost 5 years using the app
October 23, 2018

I have been looking into many different currency apps, but this one is the BEST. Great customer service, so easy to work with, and solved my request within 36 hours. Highly recommend!

Stickwithbonbon
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
May 11, 2019

Awesome app! You get everything of a premium application for free. And they provide great customer support! Highly recommended. Killer of all other premium currency converter app.

Venalisa
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Autoketing replied May 11, 2019

Dear Venalisa,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

December 25, 2018

Quick and accurate service. They fixed the converter layout to fit my website. Excellent free app!! Maybe Oriana could behave a little nicer.

AKEBONO TEA
Japan
Over 4 years using the app
November 13, 2018

Great app. Easy. Tech support was very accommodating and quickly addressed custom changes for us. Awesome.

SNOwhistler.com
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
July 5, 2022

Their support theme is very helpful, would recommend using this app.
Also very easy to use as well and works great

RAISED BY SOCIETY
Netherlands
Almost 4 years using the app
Autoketing replied July 5, 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team