Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its automatic currency conversion based on customer location, which has been noted to boost sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and design customization options. The app supports over 160 currencies and is known for its accurate and speedy performance. Merchants appreciate the responsive and efficient support team, the app's customizability, and its suitability for international stores. It's also recognized for excellent customer service and as a free alternative to other paid currency conversion apps.

Edited February 22, 2019

Seems to be working fine after a couple of days. It's easy, and the team installed it in the theme after 1 day

Juels.dk
Denmark
7 months using the app
Edited December 20, 2018

great worked well cool to see in action easy to impplement would eccomend for future websites looking for this type of app

The Micro Keys
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
November 26, 2018

So far so good, I installed this app days ago and it is working just fine. We already have other apps from the same company and all of them works well.
Thank you so much!

Artsensy
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
July 13, 2021

i just install this app on my store and its very good and easy to install I am very happy to using this app on my store

Joyce & Beauty
United States
7 months using the app
Autoketing replied July 13, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

December 28, 2018

I loved it. thank you. It helped me to set currency easily and the good part is its free as i have started a new store

kittypromise
United States
7 months using the app
Edited November 9, 2018

Everything seems to be working great so far. The currency icon has more customization options than other apps I've used (I blended it into my theme no problem) and the team at Autoketing was able to put the icon in the spot I requested within a day. Too good to be free, but it is.

Fifth Moon
United States
7 months using the app
February 12, 2019

Super easy to use - you don't need to know code and it works like a charm. Really easy to implement. Highly recommend.

Thai White Beauty
United States
6 months using the app
December 26, 2022

perfect application for converting currency on your website. it's free and you can choose 4 currency and that's enough i think. thank u

Yellow Camel
Saudi Arabia
6 months using the app
Autoketing replied December 27, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

December 18, 2018

This app is really easy to use and I like how they offer the currencies of so many countries. The customer service is also really helpful and was able to help me customise the location, font and colour of the button! For a free app this has so many functions that are useful and necessary. Would highly recommend using this app!

Momo the Corgi
Australia
6 months using the app
September 15, 2018

I downloaded this app and it's definitely the best currency converter app on the store. It's free, there are 100+ different currencies, you can choose to let the app detect your visitor IP so that it is more convenient for customers, and the support is really quick, kind and the team helps you with pleasure (even during the weekend!). Five stars well-deserved

My Phone Life
China
6 months using the app