Reviews (524)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its automatic currency conversion based on customer location, which has been noted to boost sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and design customization options. The app supports over 160 currencies and is known for its accurate and speedy performance. Merchants appreciate the responsive and efficient support team, the app's customizability, and its suitability for international stores. It's also recognized for excellent customer service and as a free alternative to other paid currency conversion apps.

January 17, 2019

gggggggggggggggggggggggfdgdfgdfgdfgsdfasdaasADSADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

L & J Store
Brazil
2 days using the app
November 21, 2018

Just installed the app everything looks good so far we'll see how well it works. I setup just for the auto setting

The Inspired House
United States
2 days using the app
April 17, 2019

Great service and very quickly. They were able to put it were i wanted it and change the background to transparent.

Daystar Outlet
Canada
1 day using the app
Autoketing replied April 17, 2019

Dear Daystar Outlet,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

March 14, 2019

excellent app works well. love it keep the good work going..... most of all this app is so cost friendly

Luxurious Millionaire
India
1 day using the app
Autoketing replied March 14, 2019

Dear Luxurious Millionaire,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

January 7, 2019

Works great and probably is the best currency conversion app you will find and it is also free so like why not at least try it right? It won't ruin your store as the setup process is easy (no programming, everything is done in settings) and will certainly help you get some new customers overseas

Paper And Sheets
Russia
1 day using the app
March 14, 2019

very simple and easy to setup, and the best part, it's free! thanks to all who contributed in the development of this app.

Snappy Stuff Shop
Singapore
1 day using the app
Autoketing replied March 14, 2019

Dear Snappy Stuff Shop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

April 14, 2019

Its really simple for use. Just add and take a currency you need.
And also it have the pretty widget)

hayejincosmetics
Hungary
1 day using the app
Autoketing replied April 14, 2019

Dear hayejincosmetics,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

December 1, 2022

Perfect app! It's easy to set up. Works perfectly on the free plan. My store is new and I cannot afford to pay every month for a premium memberships this app makes my life easier because it works very well for free. Thank you team for that.

bike-time-pk
Bulgaria
About 23 hours using the app
Autoketing replied December 1, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

February 5, 2019

PERFECT! Love this Ap so easy to install and use. Works great! Now all my customers can automatically view the price of the items in their local currency when viewing my website without any clicks

Emporium Products
United States
About 21 hours using the app
January 1, 2020

love this app. The easiest to use . Great features and great support. Thank you very much................................................

furled | Custom Designed Scarves + Wraps
Australia
About 20 hours using the app