Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless currency conversion and customization features, including specific currency addition and price display adjustment. Its auto-detection feature, which shows prices in the customer's local currency, is highly valued. The app is recognized for its reliability, performance, and cost-effectiveness. Merchants commend the support team for their prompt and efficient responses. The bonus free SEO report is also appreciated. It's recommended for stores selling internationally.

March 12, 2016

Very quick response and helpful staff, they fixed a little glitch we had on the mobile version in no time. They also went thru another of their apps to arrange and fix visual issues to our surprise, these guys ROCK!! Check'em out, we are very satisfied! Thanks for everything Mike!!

Thirteen Legends
Canada
About 2 years using the app
February 8, 2016

Excellent support. We could not provide remote access but Mike was able to guide me through the tiny change with significant result effortlessly.

Concept Boutique
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 12, 2016

Being able to present our products in local prices that make sense to our global clients is a real bonus. This app just works, recommended

Better Organix
Estonia
About 2 years using the app
March 20, 2016

Finally I am free from e-mails starting with 'How much would that be in....?' Love it!

Miak9
Poland
About 2 years using the app
July 2, 2018

It was as easy as 1,2,3 to install it, following the instructions, selection the countries options! Love it - gerard riveron

Gerardriveron
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 19, 2017

Looks great, works great. Just what we needed.

Stonemen 2
Australia
About 2 years using the app
October 22, 2017

This is really nice, works for all the countries.
We can select limited countries , however if unselected country visitor explores the website, this app is still showing the local currency. That's very nice.
easy to setup.

Thanks,
Manoj Marada
for PinKart.in from Promsdl.com
PinKart.in@Promsdl.com
WA, USA.

Pinkart From Mana Velugu
India
About 2 years using the app
February 4, 2017

Very fast and efficient support! Posted some technical questions a few hours back and Frank did up the integration without me even asking! Was pleasantly surprised when I logged into my website later. Thank you very much for the support Frank!

Lilyanna Sg
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
October 9, 2016

I cannot say enough about not only the app but the service and support. I had issues where my sales prices were showing incorrectly after I downloaded a different app and the people behind this corrected the issue and reconfigured their app in a way that functioned best for me. In addition, the quick response time and service was nothing short of extraordinary.

thank you thank you thank you

Hug And Cuddles
Canada
About 2 years using the app
May 9, 2020

just now i have installed this app for my store, its working fine. there is no need to be a tech guru to do this. i spent a lot of time with others. but this app is started working in just a install button hit....

lloovveeshop.com
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app