Currency Converter Plus

Currency Converter Plus

Built for Shopify

Reviews (825)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless currency conversion and customization features, including specific currency addition and price display adjustment. Its auto-detection feature, which shows prices in the customer's local currency, is highly valued. The app is recognized for its reliability, performance, and cost-effectiveness. Merchants commend the support team for their prompt and efficient responses. The bonus free SEO report is also appreciated. It's recommended for stores selling internationally.

November 13, 2016

Very easy installation. No issues. Great to hear back from the support team in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend.

Jkmcompany
United States
About 23 hours using the app
July 24, 2019

really easy to install,the app itself automatically do the coding works,so easy to use this app, ..

wonderaccs
India
About 21 hours using the app
November 17, 2017

muito bom pratico demais o melhor que encontrei ate agora!!!

Mauriciodsouzarepresentacoes
Brazil
About 19 hours using the app
November 10, 2020

Best currency conversion app I've tried. Customer support quickly helped fix code from my theme that was interfering with showing the correct price across all variants, and even got some custom code that displays price per serving also working. Other apps did not offer this kind of next level support. Highly recommend!

Firefly Chocolate
United States
About 17 hours using the app
April 29, 2016

unlike the other currency apps you dont need to edit any code what so ever, very pleasant to use.

90skid
Canada
About 17 hours using the app
December 1, 2016

Just installed the app and it wasn't working quite right (due to the way we had our products displayed) and before I could even reach out to the support team they had proactively checked our store and fixed the issue. So, awesome service and the app was easy to use and configure.

Dickersonross
United Kingdom
About 17 hours using the app
April 10, 2020

This is a really simple and great currency converter. The best I have tried so far. And the support is fabulous.

tencovidmasks
Netherlands
About 16 hours using the app
Edited May 10, 2021

The app works perfectly fine out of the box, it is well designed and well thought of, this is a very valuable add to our store genejack.com to enhance customer experience. Well done!

GeneJack®
United Arab Emirates
About 13 hours using the app
Edited January 2, 2021

i use this app to help me do calcutation of currency, it's automated and it save me a lot of time ty

FLRCC FURNITURE SHOP
Philippines
About 11 hours using the app
August 24, 2018

Easy installation. Simple layout and configuration. Would have been a 5-star if it wasn't for the issue with the "pricetags" on the product that only changed 3 digits of the price when you changed currency. Was solved by changing the script as adviced in the app. *tumbs up*

Jonna Jinton Jewelry
Sweden
About 4 hours using the app