Reviews (250)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and functionality, particularly its automatic geo-location feature and compatibility with Shopify multicurrency payments. Many appreciate its positive impact on sales and speed, without affecting store performance. The customer support is praised for its professionalism and quick response times. Merchants find the app affordable and ideal for international sales due to its accurate currency conversion. The team's transparency about code changes during installation is also valued.

Edited December 22, 2019

We really like this plugin, it does the job like its supposed to.
We would recommend it to anyone who need multi-currency.

ViaRothstein
Israel
About 4 years using the app
Edited October 25, 2019

I am testing this application, very easy to use and understand, I would like to have more space option to accommodate it on the screen and to be able to add more than two types of currency

INOVANIA
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
October 26, 2019

It seems to be actually free, unlike the others which are useless without premium membership. I haven't used this for a long so these are only first impressions.

FinnValco
Finland
Almost 2 years using the app
November 2, 2019

Great app so far, has lots of useful functions that everyone will need. Yet to fully install it. Looking forward to having the full version up

Featured Watch
France
12 months using the app
Edited November 1, 2019

Just installed it. While it wasn't an automatic install, Instructions were fairly to follow. Now, let's see if the auto-convert works.

Yeard Work
United States
6 months using the app
October 21, 2019

Let me use it and will review it after this ! bcoz never use it , we will never know what is this app for !

Miuhoks
Malaysia
6 months using the app
Edited October 26, 2019

A straight forward app that gets the job done. Installation instructions were clear &easy to follow..

whookt
United States
4 months using the app
October 23, 2019

This app was really helpful for automatic currency changer for FREE. Thanks a lot guys will be using this on every store i make. Great!! This looks like a very efficient and useful app for all Shopify shop owners. I recommend using this app to ensure that customers from other countries get the correct currencies listed in accurate conversions, with geo-location based results! Incredible. Thank you to the developers! This app was really helpful for automatic currency changer for FREE. Thanks a lot guys will be using this on every store i make. Great!! This looks like a very efficient and useful app for all Shopify shop owners. I recommend using this app to ensure that customers from other countries get the correct currencies listed in accurate conversions, with geo-location based results! Incredible. Thank you to the developers! This app was really helpful for automatic currency changer for FREE. Thanks a lot guys will be using this on every store i make. Great!! This looks like a very efficient and useful app for all Shopify shop owners. I recommend using this app to ensure that customers from other countries get the correct currencies listed in accurate conversions, with geo-location based results! Incredible. Thank you to the developers! This app was really helpful for automatic currency changer for FREE. Thanks a lot guys will be using this on every store i make. Great!!

Smarthalo
Algeria
3 months using the app
November 4, 2019

A great app for automatic currency conversion, with an easy and intuitive set up process. If the auto messaging function for default pricing was easier to complete, it would be a 5 star.

Sovanas
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 2, 2019

Really good app. Haven't finished properly installing the app but has been good so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Glavice
Australia
About 1 month using the app