Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate and fast currency conversion, noting a positive impact on sales. It's praised for easy integration, automatic geo-location features, and compatibility with Shopify's multi-currency payments. The app also converts all prices, including shipping, and offers customization to match store designs. Merchants commend the customer support for its speed and professionalism, and transparency during installation. Some reported an increase in conversion rates post-installation.

December 18, 2023

Hands down the best currency converter app available! Great pricing, fast set up and awesome support.

MediSolver
United States
3 months using the app
December 21, 2023

Many thanks for Akila D Perera support for app integration within my shopify store.

Hipolife
Canada
2 days using the app
December 20, 2023

Super good app, the dev integrates it into your website quickly and for free.

Specktic
United Kingdom
About 11 hours using the app
January 8, 2024

Very professional, quick and trustworthy.

Stayfitr
Canada
1 day using the app
May 24, 2023

"I've tried several currency converter apps before, but this one is by far the best. It's accurate, fast, and integrates flawlessly with my Shopify store. The customization options allow me to tailor it to match my store's design perfectly."

jewelleryandbeyond
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 23, 2024

Customer Support is Amazing - Already seeing more sales...!!

Ricardo Ricci
New Zealand
September 7, 2023

Before KILATECH Currency Converter, I tried several other free currency converters, even those that had been downloaded more. They each had their own issues; errors, blurry menus, no checkout page implementation, required customer data access. KILATECH had none of those issues and came with options of either a free plan or more affordable plan, an easy step-by-step installation guide, and prompt, effective customer support for customizations. I won't be surprised if KILATECH becomes one of the top most downloaded currency converters on the Shopify app store in the near future. Congratulations KILATECH, on an excellent currency conversion service for Shopify stores. Keep it up!

Search to Merch
Canada
4 days using the app
KILATECH replied September 9, 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot for us.
- Akila

July 22, 2023

Very fast response, and they have whatsapp to communicate directly, customer service is very helpful! I don't usually leave reviews but they are just amazing

crystalswholesaleusa
Hong Kong SAR
8 months using the app
August 10, 2023

Excellent app, with great customer support! The setup is very straightforward. I would definitely recommend this app.

Harmony Drums
Canada
4 months using the app
September 27, 2023

Best currency converter app in shopify !

CENGIZ AKTURK
Türkiye
About 1 year using the app