Reviews (250)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and functionality, particularly its automatic geo-location feature and compatibility with Shopify multicurrency payments. Many appreciate its positive impact on sales and speed, without affecting store performance. The customer support is praised for its professionalism and quick response times. Merchants find the app affordable and ideal for international sales due to its accurate currency conversion. The team's transparency about code changes during installation is also valued.

November 1, 2020

I had the pleasure of contacting Akila for support who was excellent. Great help getting the app and all functionalities set up.

Camellios
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
March 23, 2021

The app performs perfectly, the currency automatically changes to the customers local currency and allows them to check out in the same currency. The customer support was second to none, they responded in seconds and was able to help with all of my queries. Highly recommend

INIUS Technology
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
May 2, 2022

Fantastic app for the much needed function to achieve better conversations at a fraction of the cost compared to other higher rated competitors (which I have switched from to this app). Also support is top notch via whatsapp, Akila (the developer) responded instantly to a quick question regarding setup. Which is again is another plus over it’s competitors where it took around 24 hours for an email response. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Well recommended!

Lift Leggings
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 28, 2021

This app is excellent if you need a currency converter. It automatically changes currency to the customers location and allows them to check out in their preferred currency. I have never had better customer service from a shopify app, the developer gets back to you very quickly and is happy to help with any questions. Can't recommend this app enough!

Smartbud
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 27, 2021

Wonderful app and very helpful service. Thank you for doing extra work for my shop! Love the way that bar displayed

swhisperjewellery
Taiwan
Over 1 year using the app
September 27, 2021

The best currency converter app and best support ever, very fast response, and hands-on support. Many Thanks

Liliblanc
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
November 25, 2019

THE ONLY APP, that's free with GEO localisation switcher AND rounding decimals.
All you have to do is leave a review, not much to ask right?
THANK YOU !!!! YE

The Global Bird
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 31, 2021

Exceptional service by Akila, he helped me get the best out of the app and checked it multiple times to make sure it was in line with what I need. The app is fast and works flawlessly!!

poodledstore
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 23, 2019

Perfect app for auto-switching currency convert, i use it and i works great, 5 stars recommend !!!!!!

db-house
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
September 24, 2020

I was looking for an app that's compatible with multi currency checkout and also Zipify pages - Akila was kind to configure the app for me and made it work absolutely flawless. Great app and great support. Highly recommend.

CLINICRED
Australia
Over 1 year using the app