Reviews (9)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 16, 2023

The app works great. And customer service is fast.

Comicpencil
Norway
7 months using the app
May 5, 2021

I was having issues segmenting customers with the app and the developer offered to reach out via email/phone to help me with the issue. We were able to hop on the phone and get it resolved and even had a couple feature suggestions get put into the app. Awesome app and will continue to use!

The Bobcat Mercantile
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 23, 2022

I get a piece of mind knowing my lookalike and retargeting audiences are up to date and as accurate as possible. Also, the support is 10/10. Asked a Friday for a feature, Monday was live.

Natulim
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
May 2, 2022

This is a great app for syncing audiences from Shopify to Facebook. It's dead simple to use and also provides complete flexibility in defining customer segments using any combination of RFM values and this data is downloadable for analysis or to target in other channels (email, sms etc.). Furthermore, the developer is extremely responsive and receptive to questions and feedback, even going so far as to implement new features requested in rapid iteration. The app and support has definitely exceeded my expectations.

Journelle
United States
12 months using the app
November 3, 2021

Alexander helped me set up after I ran against some issues, great service. Glad to have installed this application.

Pen Tips
Netherlands
10 months using the app
July 2, 2022

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! As a very experienced shopify store we have used many apps. But this is the best in all terms! Lean programming, no speed issues. Does exactly what it needs to do and amazing results. This is a must for every serious online marketer. You guys are brilliant!

Virtualrunners
Germany
7 months using the app
AC App-Commerce UG replied July 2, 2022

Danke für das tolle Review, und schön einen deutschen Kunden zu haben!

January 5, 2022

Alex was great and the app works amazingly, even coded a requested feature. Takes a lot of the boring work out of doing lookalike audiences. Worth it!

Smart Harness
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
AC App-Commerce UG replied January 5, 2022

Thank you for the review! It means a lot. We are always here to help if you face any kind of issues with the app.

April 15, 2023

Great app, made custom audience in few minutes. Support was helpful too answered all my question fast and right.

Mindesashop
Lithuania
10 days using the app
October 17, 2021

Alexander is numero uno, he helped me with a custom feature and replied very fast, addressing all my concerns! Thank you so much, wonderful app, great customer service!! :D I am so happy!!

Personalized Portraits
United Kingdom
4 days using the app