Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 2, 2024

We just added this app to our store as we wanted to change things up a little for the New Year for 2024, our customers love the animation. It adds some fun to our online store and shows that an actual human is running our website. Love it so far and the price is reasonable.

AMBISHES DIVA
United States
5 days using the app
November 10, 2023

This is the coolest thing and very user friendly to use. The effects are awesome and my customers love them. This is our first store and I will most definitely keep using this app. Thank you for all that you do. Please keep adding more as you please lol

Dangks1522
United States
10 days using the app
July 25, 2023

Haseeb was great to communicate with and made it very easy for me to understand. He also quick at responding which makes things alot easier. Thank you!

Allay Skin
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 10, 2023

I love this app! Very easy just install and go. No coding needed. Best part that you can use custom logos. Looks so cut on my website now!

MrsCopyCat
United States
7 days using the app
April 24, 2020

I absolutely LOVE this app! :) I feel it gives my website home page that extra oomph. I love that you can use your own images also :) Super cute. Thank you for your creation!
@jdmsweetheart on Instagram
Jdmsweetheart Decals LLC.
jdmsweetheartdecals.com

Jdmsweetheart Decals LLC.
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
December 10, 2021

Love this app ! I’m launching my new business 1-10-2022 ! ( FloridianDrip ) my website looks sooooo amazing !! I’m so excited for my customers to see my website ! This app has turned my website from basic to swagged out !! Definitely install you won’t regret it ! ❤️

FloridianDrip
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 24, 2020

This app is really easy to use and set up. All you need is a photo to use. You can also control the flow of the falling effect. You won’t regret downloading this app.

ChiDiamondCo
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 14, 2020

very good I'm not sure if you can set the option to see it at any other page other than the main page and the option for every page, but I would like to show it at check out only

IFURU
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 24, 2021

I Love the falling images! It's a super cute addition to my site. I'm so glad that I found this app.

LoKen Kosmetiks
United States
12 months using the app
September 21, 2021

Easy to use and a super cute addition to the website! My customers loved seeing this little surprise

SawyerMelody
United States
12 months using the app