Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable discounts and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration and automation of bulk discounts. Unique features like quantity discounts per variant and sitewide discounts for specific customer tags are appreciated. The app is easy to use, even for those with limited technical skills. Support is quick and efficient, and the pricing is seen as a profitable investment due to its positive impact on sales. The app is valued for its flexibility, ability to increase average order value, and tiered discount system.

October 26, 2022

I just started using the app, which is pretty awesome. The customer service response time was unbelievably fast and friendly. The issue was dealt with immediately. Awesome experience!

Nuverne
Panama
28 days using the app
November 9, 2021

I really like this app. It helps with my conversions and its very nice. I 100% recommend it everyone

KiddyWave
Hungary
28 days using the app
June 18, 2021

I'm using this app for a long time, and honestly it's an incredible app. The support team are very responsive and helpful

Virdona™
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
October 28, 2022

I just installed the app and already find it intuitive and easy to use. Also support has been a tremendous help!!!

STRANDS OF FAITH
United States
28 days using the app
May 5, 2021

Amazing customer service! Hem was sooo nice and resolved my problem in less than 5 min! 10/10 Also, this is the easiest app and yet more usefull i've found.

PerfectFit Leggings
Spain
28 days using the app
October 26, 2021

This is a nice simple and very cost-effective app. Great support with fast turnaround time! Recommended, thanks

ePropulsion Australia
Australia
28 days using the app
March 24, 2023

Great app, highly customazible. I looked around for a discount app and this one is the most versatile and doesn't break the bank.

Dagro
Belgium
28 days using the app
March 2, 2022

Needed a bulk discount that was AJAX compatible! Nivi helped so much. Thanks again for all of the help

Barbank
United States
28 days using the app
March 26, 2023

Great customer service. Love the app so far!! I do not want to write more but anyone wants to increase their sales can install this app.

Shoppers Gadget Mart
Canada
27 days using the app
March 19, 2022

Super helpful walking through install and features. I like that it works with any checkout method (before checkout) and not using codes.

Scentmatchers
United States
28 days using the app