Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable volume discounts. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. The app's standout feature is its flexible discount rules, allowing for different tiers based on item quantity. Many merchants reported increased sales and average order value after using the app. The customer support is quick and efficient, and the pricing is considered reasonable for the value provided.

August 10, 2023

Good Customer service! Swift and effective, I am really impressed cause it's the first of its kind. The app also works well and the setup takes less than 30 seconds.

Bazaar
Nigeria
3 months using the app
October 31, 2023

very very good work you're work satisfied me so much im very happy

Eazy Shop
Denmark
3 months using the app
October 30, 2023

Good response on troubleshooting issues

AwardsNow by Joan's Trophy and Plaque Company
United States
5 months using the app
October 23, 2023

Good support

Gripster - Socks
Germany
2 months using the app
November 2, 2023

liking it so far, its doing everything i need it to do

My Store
United States
About 1 hour using the app
March 2, 2022

This app is quite easy to use. Every time I contacted customer support, they responded almost instantly. They've helped me solve all my problem so far. Great Job!!

Talrayz - Shades for a cause
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 23, 2021

A simple to use app that works well. Tier pricing and bundle pricing is simple to set up. Customer service was great when I needed help.

Organic Mom Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
March 7, 2022

Very responsive, quick and great support, great value for the feature compared to other similar app.

Kiss The Organic
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
December 9, 2021

This app works pretty well.
There are few and simple settings and the chat support works perfectly. Suggested!!

3dfdiscount.ch
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
September 13, 2021

Easy to use and set up. Worth the money it costs. it doesn't allow to set mimimum quantity per item, but I have been aboe to integrate with another app easily.

Deliciarum Wines
Australia
About 2 years using the app