Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable volume discounts. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. The app's standout feature is its flexible discount rules, allowing for different tiers based on item quantity. Many merchants reported increased sales and average order value after using the app. The customer support is quick and efficient, and the pricing is considered reasonable for the value provided.

September 27, 2023

Works good except for weak support for existing shopify discount codes.
Check shopify discount code limitations before considering.

Bella Viva Orchards
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 1, 2023

Works great! Need to test it more, but up to now, all seems fine. It is easy to set up, but customer support is fact and reliable. Needs Shopify Translate & Adapt integration to be efficient.

Lazzoni Nederland
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 7, 2022

Appen gjør det den skal, men Volume & discount har ikke kontroll på betalingene, jeg valgte 1 årsabonemang, og dette har de nå trukket fra mitt kort både i august og november... har sagt ifra om dette og ingen ting blir gjort desverre. Så appen er fin, men dette skal ikke skje...

Salong Unic AS
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 2, 2023

I was using this app for a while and previously was working well but it stopped working and customer support were very slow to respond and they kept telling me they were investigating the issue - last reply was a few days ago and I'm still waiting. Have uninstalled as I was paying for an app I couldnt use.

Discount Lighting
Australia
5 months using the app
April 17, 2023

Its a great app!

Will recommend it for others and definitely promote it.

Still got some development to do.

ShopSwirlOnline
South Africa
5 months using the app
Edited October 3, 2022

They always help me when I need it. Honestly great app of all the ones I've tried. I've tried a few others and they couldn't help me, but this one did. update:
they have degraded in terms of their customer service, app quality, and so many problems arising out of no where with no one immediately helping and saying their contacting their 'developer' which takes very long and isn't guaranteed support at all!!! stay away

GEMINI BY GUY
United States
3 months using the app
Edited September 2, 2022

I've been working on my new web store during the midnight hours. The app developers were there to help me find a solution to my issue. Very easy to use. Only downside is that you cannot assign variant level discounts. Pretty disappointing after using this app a couple of weeks.

Accelerated Graphics
United States
14 days using the app
September 27, 2022

This app worked for many orders that came through, but there were a good amount of orders where the discount was not applied at all. I had to go in and manually refund these customers and of course had customers reach out to us that were angry because they didn't get the discount we promised. Also, I had customers reach out who did not see discount in cart and were hesitant to checkout. I had to manually invoice them. Also, I'm sure there were a lot of customers who almost placed an order, but did not due to the fact that the discount did not show in their cart. I wish this app could have worked seamlessly with no issues. Then, it would have been perfect. At first their support was very responsive and helpful, but as the issue continued the support did not provide any updates. I contacted them about the issue on a Thursday afternoon and did not hear back with any update until Monday morning after my offer had already ended.

The Red Wagon
United States
6 days using the app
June 8, 2022

Great customer service, but the app doesn't make it clear that it doesn't work with subscription apps. It seemed like it worked well, but I'm frustrated the lack of support of any subscriptions (including those through shopify checkout) isn't clear in any of the documentation.

Semaine Health
United States
About 1 hour using the app