Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup and customization of volume discounts, including per variant and sitewide discounts. It integrates well with Shopify and various themes, automating bulk discounts without multiple codes. The responsive customer support, featuring live chat, is highly praised. Merchants report a boost in sales and average order value, making it suitable for businesses of all sizes aiming to capitalize on volume discounts.

November 4, 2023

Shopacado's Discount Quantity Breaker is a game-changing tool for businesses seeking to enhance their sales strategy. With its seamless integration and user-friendly interface, setting up the discount parameters is effortless, making it accessible even for those with limited technical expertise. The tool's versatility shines through in its diverse discount options, allowing businesses to tailor promotions according to specific customer needs. What sets Shopacado apart is its remarkable precision in calculating discounts based on quantity breaks, encouraging customers to make bulk purchases while optimizing revenue. Alongside its exceptional functionality, Shopacado stands out for its outstanding customer support. Their knowledgeable and responsive support team ensures that users receive timely assistance, making the Discount Quantity Breaker an indispensable asset for businesses of all sizes.

Body Babe Clothing Boutique
Australia
18 days using the app
November 30, 2023

Zarah Help me alot to setup everything; She literally setup everything in just few mins. Thankyou so much Zarah

My Kitchery
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 7, 2023

Amazing app. Does exactly what I need it do to after messing around with Shopify's integrated discount for far too long. Nivi was amazing and instantly helped me set everything up from the get go! 10/10

Cozyvita
Netherlands
9 days using the app
November 14, 2023

I received excellent service from Nivi again. She was extremely helpful. Thank you so much for providing this excellent service.

JTJMarketing
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 12, 2023

This is a great app that provides exactly what I need for volume discounts. You can customize many features directly in the app settings. I had some more complex customizations that a developer worked on, and Shopacado's support team was super responsive and helpful during the process. Definitely recommend!

Leckerlee
United States
5 months using the app
November 5, 2023

This app is very useful and the support is very quick. Highly recommended.

Japan Ceramics Mall
Japan
About 2 years using the app
November 14, 2023

Really nice app that works well, shows the discounts in a smooth and clean way and works good for a higher AOV. Also the support service is fast and friendly to help you.

Exclusive Bamboo
Netherlands
7 days using the app
November 10, 2023

I just started using the App and i must say the support is great. I had a problem with set up and within 10 min support had fixed the problem and got me off and running. So far the best app support team i have worked with so far. Kudos!!!

Buy Me Something Sweet
United States
6 days using the app
October 10, 2023

Can't recommend this app enough, it does everything you want in a volume discount app. It helped us with getting a 29% higher AOV. Besides that the support is truly amazing and they are eager to help you with every request you might have regarding the design. I'm very happy that I started using this app.

Snus.be
Cyprus
7 months using the app
November 28, 2023

We're still in the trial phase but i would like to call out on Nivi. She's super helpful and responsive. Helped us through some problems and now all fixed. It is very hard to find a discount app that can applied to variants and not coming with other variants together since we have like 10k variants need to be applied and at the same time not too manual when setting it up. It's exactly what we look for! Keep up the good work!

Yardblox Fabrics
Hong Kong SAR
About 7 hours using the app