Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to easily create and manage volume discounts, leading to increased sales and customer loyalty. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and high customization. Key features include quantity discounts per variant, sitewide discounts for specific customer tags, and bulk offer additions. The app is reliable, with accurate discount calculations and smooth shopping experiences. Support is efficient, knowledgeable, and quick to respond. The pricing is seen as a reasonable and profitable investment. It's described as a "game changer" and a "vital addition" to stores.

November 9, 2023

The customer support was outstanding. Fixed all our problems within minutes. So we could get our store up and running. They made sure all our concerns were addressed.
Thank You

Sportikin
United States
2 months using the app
November 14, 2023

The best APP available there to support Volume discount especially for our store.

Oh and Great and Prompt customer service!

Highly recommended!!!

Doctors' Food Research
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 10, 2023

"Exceptional Upsell App!

Our experience with the Shopacado ‑ Volume Discounts team has been nothing short of amazing. From the seamless integration to the personalized support, they've truly transformed our online store. The team's expertise and dedication ensured a smooth setup, and they were incredibly responsive to all our queries. Their insights and guidance on maximizing upsell opportunities were invaluable. Thanks to them, our revenue has seen a significant boost. Kudos to the entire team for their outstanding service and commitment to our success!"

Neck Prime
Canada
About 2 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Very fast and efficient support

Dispo Trading
Romania
About 23 hours using the app
January 5, 2024

Great so far, customer service was very helpful. They fixed by issue quickly, completely hassle free.

Modern Laser
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 4, 2024

Wir haben lange nach einer App für Staffelpreise gesucht und ausprobiert. Die APP von Shopacado passt optimal für uns, der Support ist gut und sehr schnell.

abstandshalter-online.com
Germany
About 2 years using the app
January 1, 2024

Great app with excellent support!

mycozycorner
France
8 days using the app
December 5, 2023

Great app and really quick customer support - sorted out my issue quickly via LiveChat

EG GRENADE CO
United States
7 days using the app
November 14, 2023

I received excellent service from Nivi again. She was extremely helpful. Thank you so much for providing this excellent service.

JTJMarketing
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 28, 2023

We're still in the trial phase but i would like to call out on Nivi. She's super helpful and responsive. Helped us through some problems and now all fixed. It is very hard to find a discount app that can applied to variants and not coming with other variants together since we have like 10k variants need to be applied and at the same time not too manual when setting it up. It's exactly what we look for! Keep up the good work!

Yardblox Fabrics
Hong Kong SAR
About 7 hours using the app