Powerful new features, services and plugins for your Shopify store

All Apps / Shipping / Bespoke Shipping

Bespoke Shipping

Bespoke Shipping

Developed by MZL Solutions

91 reviews
Get
Price: $15.00 / month Free Trial: 7 days More info
  • Fully customizable shipping rates - Offer per item rates, Combination pricing, wholesale/retail rates, hide rates when certain items are purchased
  • Advanced scripting capabilities - Pack items with multiple boxes of different sizes, use multiple origin locations, time based shipping rates, local pickup, the list goes on!
  • Bespoke offers the most advanced Shipping capabilites on Shopify, DIY or Fully Managed

Welcome to Bespoke Shipping! the Most Advanced and The Original Advanced shipping editor for Shopify!


We can do what no other app can do with the most complete features, have a shipping problem? We can help! try us today!


Bespoke now supports Direct API integration with FedEx (inc SmartPost), UPS, USPS, Stamps.com, Canada Post, Purolator, Postmates, Printful, Shipwire, Temando, Australia Post (Retail and eParcel rates), Hunter Express, Startrack, Fastway (AU), TOLL, DHL Express, NetParcel, Aramex, Correios, Oak Harbor Freight and Collivery!


- Carrier not listed here? send us an email!


Bespoke Shipping gives you full control over your shipping rates by allowing you to customized it using a macro.


You will have full control your shipping rates based on destination, and your customers cart.Create policies such as:


  • Use of multiple origin locations (i.e. when Drop shipping)

  • Create wholesale specific rates

  • Use USPS Media mail, FedEx Smart Post, Freight/LTL rates via our API

  • Create advanced box packing algorithms to get the most accurate shipping possible

  • Create rates which shows up based on time of day

  • Create rates which shows based on holidays

  • Fine tune rates down to the suburb using postcode

  • Create accurate zones for the UK

  • Free/Fixed shipping if customer has products X, Y, Z in their cart

  • Free/Fixed priced shipping for specific products such as drop-shipped items

  • Free + Shipping rules

  • Vendor based rates

  • Create rates based on product types, tags, collections

  • Create rates based on stock inventory

  • Quantity based rates, discounted shipping on subsequent items

  • Tailored shipping rules

  • Reorder your rates!, show your rates in a specific order*

  • Shipping estimator on your product page? No Problems!

  • Bespoke also offers an API to export rates

  • Feature not listed? Contact us to see if it's possible!


With full control over how your rates are calculated, you will be able to implement almost any business logic.



Do you have FedEx or UPS Negotiated rates? Bespoke can help!



Please see our user guide for more information


Fully Managed or DIY?


Don't know PHP? We offer fully managed end to end setup from $100USD.


Email us to get started and we will scope out your requirements with you and provide a fixed quote.


If you are technically capable, you can DIY! You have full control to implement your own rules. Basic to intermediate programming experience in PHP is required.


* reordering rates is only available for rates generated by Bespoke


Carrier Calculated Shipping (CCS) comes free with Shopify's Advanced plans or higher, however you can get this for free if you switch to an annual subscription (and save 10% in the process!). However you can also get this month to month for an additional $20/month - Contact Shopify to take up this offer!

Bespoke Shipping reviews

91 reviews
  1. 5 stars (88 reviews)
  2. 4 stars (0 reviews)
  3. 3 stars (0 reviews)
  4. 2 stars (0 reviews)
  5. 1 star (3 reviews)

Amazing app! If you know a little about coding it is very easy to figure out. It allows for very customizable shipping rates, which is extremely lacking in Shopify. Thank you so much for making this app. It has saved us a lot of headache. Now we just need a similar app for payment methods.

posted

Is your Shopify website lacking FedEx Smartpost? First give Shopify 0 Stars for this failure but then install BESPOKE SHIPPING and give them 5 stars. Our customers and our company can now save money by offering FedEx Smart Post. Thank you for the installation as well!

posted

If you have a little programming experience, this app allows you to freely manage any aspect of shipping rates. In addition, the developer is very helpful, I asked him for help and he always answered quickly, setting the app in a single day according to my needs. I recommend it!

posted

This app has been a brilliant addition to our store. I cannot express enough how grateful I am of the support that has been provided. Particularly getting our courier company and postal options aligned and working through problems with our site code. 5 stars plus!

posted

Min has been extremely responsive and really quick to get work done! Would recommend if you have specific complicated shipping requirements!

posted

This app was a lifesaver and allowed us to customize our shipping rates exactly to our specifications. Min was incredibly responsive and completed our customization in record time. The cost was very reasonable and when we discovered a couple of oversights on our part, Min was happy to make the changes. He literally had them fixed within minutes....the best developer we have worked with on shopify by far!

posted

Not sure what's up with Bath House Records below. We've been using Bespoke for two years now, and Min has by far been the most responsive, helpful, and fair developer I've worked with. He's accommodated a ton of custom requests for our business, and has been incredibly fair with his custom development rates. Can't recommend him enough, great app, great support!

posted

Love this app - Min is phenomena! Extremely responsive to every request (and I had a lot of questions and specific needs) and was able to come up with a solution every time.

Do yourself a favor and have Min handle the set-up. Cost is extremely reasonable and well worth it. Don't let the php scare you. I was concerned about maintenance, but after set-up, Min provided step-by-step instructions that make it super-easy to maintain and update.

This was the only app that could meet all of my needs, and I am extremely happy with the results!

posted

I was very limited by the Shopify settings for shipping and needed something to integrate with my wholesale side. This does this trick... it's not perfect because of Shopify limitations but it is worth it. I cannot say enough about Min's amazing customer service...the only person I've encountered in all the apps I've purchased who is completely responsive and helpful.

posted

This app is not worth getting. So confusing and MIN is of no help. I do not understand all of the good reviews. They are probably fake. I spend almost a week of emailing back and forth with Min and did not get anywhere. Waste of money and time.

posted

Are you a developer? Become a Shopify Developer or submit your app.